Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-32 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Free your mind and the soul will follow

In his own words

Hey, What's up?.. About me: I'm 60% introverted and 40% extroverted, depending on the occasion. I like working out, dining out, and going out for fun. A few things that I like to do when I take a day off - hike, swim, cycle, shoot some pool, and hang out with my friends. I like being creative in business, figuring out new ways to do things that are innovative and exciting. I enjoy sharing my experiences and what I've learned in the past. Having had five different careers has given me a unique perspective on the world. I am constantly reinventing myself and i'm not afraid of taking chances. I'm only interested in one relationship so I won't string anybody along and I don't keep stragglers around. There is a tendency for my relationships to be long term. The following are some of my strong suits: I can definitely be counted on when I say i'm going to do something. I'm from the old school "a stand up guy" if you will, I don't like dating multiple women, I give lot's of attention, i'm very connected with and love animals, a good listener, passionate, ambitious...HOLD UP! I don't want to get carried away here! Let's move on to the next topic. Someone I would like: A person who engages well in a conversation, is trustworthy, reliable, loyal, lot's of fun and easy to hang out with. I'm a big believer in chemistry so I would like some good chat's on the phone before meeting up with someone. On the flip side there are also characteristics that I would like to avoid. For example - serial daters, women who can't cut loose of there ex-boyfriends/husbands for what ever reason, financial or otherwise (LAME!!). Lack of follow through - I only surround myself with people who I can depend on and can be relied upon 100% of the time. Lastly, I would like to stay clear of any women who are coarse, unpolished and lack fundamental feminine qualities. My favorite people are the funny ones! I come from a hilarious father and a pretty cool mom. I grew up surrounded by aunts, uncles and cousins who I'm close with... Side note- I love my family :) OK..Well that's enough for now. If you want to know more then just ask and I will answer... Maybe ;) Thanks for saying Hello! Bye for now..

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A concert at the Hollywood Bowl

Favorite things

Art, Fashion, Business

For fun

Taking a cruise on the ocean

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am of Chiricahua Native American Indian, Spanish, Mexican, and European Descent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college