Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SmilesSassClass

37 year old woman | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-48 within 2000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Southern Belle

In her own words

Songs that describe me -- Songs that don't Honesty______I Don’t Want to Go to Rehab; Glamorous_______Smells Like Teen Spirit; Carolina Girl________She's a Super Freak; Unforgettable_______The Lady is a Tramp; Dancing Queen_______Your Cheatin' Heart; R-E-S-P-E-C-T________Fat Bottomed Girls; Good Vibrations_______Comfortably Numb; Born to Be Wild_________Suspicious Minds; Brown Eyed Girl__________Jailhouse Rock; American Woman_________Heart of Stone; Daydream Believer_________Material Girl; Don’t Stop Believin_________Devil Inside; Always a Woman to Me_________Too Shy; Girl’s Just Wanna Have Fun_______Crazy; I believe that many people spend their lives looking for meaning, often focusing on the negative rather than the positive. My cup isn't just half full, it's overflowing. I am continually striving for excellence in everything I do and am willing to work hard in order to achieve the ultimate results. I love to learn and experience new adventures. I also love to laugh! I am outside the box - I don't think or behave like the average person. I can assimilate to people from all walks of life - from your favorite Nascar driver to your most revered political figure. I love people and love life! I am looking for a man to be a man. I am not submissive, but I am extremely feminine and want a man that is not. I believe a relationship is not a place to get something, but a place to give something. The purpose of relationships is to magnify human emotion. The test of a relationship is who you become around the person. I am a bit older than stated on my profile but am much younger in appearance than people realize, and am youthful yet wise in my years. My photos are current.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to explore the world and experience other cultures! When I travel, I fully immerse in the lifestyle of the natives. Europe being my current favorite destination.

Favorite things

I enjoy physical activity and new adventures. I love people and making new friends. I love music, especially live. I also love to dance, all types! My favorite new hobby is the acrobatic silks.

For fun

For fun I like to fully experience life and am always up for new adventures. I am excited to try new things outside of my norm.

Last read

I read, listen to audio, and attend seminars frequently on areas of self-development and spirituality which can enhance the quality of my life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Private practice
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I think of myself as more spiritual than religious. On Sundays, I frequent the Tibetan Temple and then a non-denominational church that has amazing music!
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference