Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | The Colony, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 25 miles of Lewisville, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Take 25...ACTION! Seriously, looking for a dreamer with feet that touch the ground every once in a while.

In her own words

I'm looking for a man who is easy to talk to and who likes to have a good time. I'm a very loyal, honest girl and I'm here for the right reasons - to begin a great friendship that could lead to something more serious. While physical attraction is important in drawing two people together, I will also pay attention to the way my match takes care of himself as well as how he treats others. I want to be with someone who is caring and understanding even while he is focused on achieving his own goals. I am looking for an intelligent, kind and confident man who loves his family. I am very happy with my career and am blessed to work for a company that nurtures the pursuit of health and wellness. I'm also very proud of the non-profit organization I founded in 2009. It's one of my greatest accomplishments which continues to help people across the country who live with pain. Nothing beats spending time with friends...especially during patio weather! I enjoy being dressed up while sipping fine wine listening to live music and just as happy to be in jeans and a ball cap watching football with an ice cold long neck. I am definitely a sports fan!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A few of my favorite places include New York, Los Angeles, Canada, Mexico and Colorado. I would love to visit Spain and Italy.

Favorite things

My favorite foods are Mexican, Italian, American, Chinese and Japanese. It’s always fun to check out a new restaurant. I look forward to pinpointing some new places with a special match.

For fun

I have a great time socializing with friends, having drinks on a patio, listening to live music, going to sporting events, spending time at the beach, boating, snow skiing, and doing non-profit work.

Last read

I like books that keep making me want to start another chapter.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a Christian and I'd like to meet a fellow Christian. We don't have to agree on everything...but it's always nice to have something to build upon.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Oklahoma City University from 1994-1998, studying Instrumental Music Education. Although I didn't pursue a job within my field of study, I still enjoy music.