Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way

In her own words

Oh, where to begin? A few things about me... I'm a pretty laid back person. I love my dog. I can be an introvert at times so I'm perfectly happy at home watching a movie or the latest show I'm addicted to on Netflix, but I also love a good happy hour or dinner with friends. My family is very important to me. I like most music except country (sorry, I just can't do it). I'm not really into sports, but I don't care if that's what you're in to. I like the outdoors - walking, hiking, whitewater rafting, the dog park. I love the beach and a good roller coaster. I also love my comfy bed amd sleepig in. I'm a bit of a night owl, and mornings can be painful for me. I like to feel sexy but I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty. I can be goofy and I like to laugh. People tell me I smile a lot. I'd like to think I'm a good combination of nerdy and cool? I'm part Italian and a Taurus, so a a little bit of feistiness is in my blood. I've been to Italy, France, Costa Rica, and Mexico and it is my plan to visit as many places as I can in my lifetime. I think the world is beautiful and fascinating. I'm a program manager at a software company. Marketing and program operations; I don't actually write the software. It doesn't sound exciting but I work with some great people, which is why I've been with the company for 7 years. I'm dedicated to my job, but I try to be successful at whatever I do. That being said, i still dont know what I want to be when I grow up. I think my dream job would be to run my own animal rescue. What am i doing on here? Right now, I'm just looking, but I don't know what I'm looking for. Whether I just meet some interesting people along the way, or whether i find "the one," I would like to have fun and enjoy the experience. Ultimately, I need someone who stimulates me intellectually and makes me laugh. And someone to reach things for me on the top shelf because I'm short. I need someone who I can completely be myself around and who is not afraid to be himself. I don't care if you went to college, or what your job is, as long as you try to be successful at life and enjoy it. I don't like when a man is more into his looks than I am. Being open-minded and accepting of others is important to me. I don't necessarily need someone who shares all my same interests, and I'm looking for someone who wants to share something new with me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a boxer/retriever mutt named Hooligan. He's crazy. And a fat old cat.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there's a beach. I just moved to Baltimore (although I am a Maryland native) so I'm trying to figure out what I like here. So far, my favorite place has been Of Love & Regret.

Favorite things

Warm weather and sunshine, the beach, coffee, shopping on, wine, good beer, Mexican, Italian, and Indian food, visiting historical places, high heels, puppies.

For fun

I usually have fun no matter what I'm doing. I like to try different things. I like movies, concerts, board games, go-kart racing, any kind of festival, museums, going to the theatre. I'm easily entertained.

Last read

I like to pick my books from the best sellers list, or anything that's considered a classic. I just started Cat's Cradle. And I am constantly researching something on the internet.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised in a Catholic family. Although I do feel spiritual, I'm not sure where I stand on religion in general. I do not like that people use religion to act in judgement or hate. But I do feel that I was raised with good morals.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree