Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Still waters run deep

In her own words

I am happy curled up on a couch w/ take out, a good book, or a good movie but am just as up for checking out a new lounge, restaurant, or show in the city. Nothing makes me happier than engaging conversation over a good meal and belly-aching laughter w/ friends and family. I'm constantly looking for opportunities to grow in all aspects of my life -- whether it's spiritually, intellectually, or emotionally. I LOVE to cook and entertain but hate the word foodie because it implies you can't enjoy beer and chicken wings or the occasional White Castle :) I DVR Late Night w/ Jimmy Fallon, Modern Family, and The Food Network and love a good mob movie. Music is therapy to my soul and I am not shy about singing in the car (what I lack in skill I make up for in heart !). I try to live a purposeful life w/ integrity, humor, and grace and respect others who do the same. I particularly admire those who can find extraordinary in the ordinary. I thrive off of experiencing new things -- be it new ideas, new people, traveling to new places, etc. I enjoy both the outdoors and different cultures and have been known to spend vacations experiencing nature or volunteering in a foreign country over lying on a beach somewhere (though there's a time and place for that too). I'm looking for a guy that's kind, mature, intelligent, and interesting. He knows that life's real gems are in family and friends. He believes that friendship is the ultimate foundation to any long lasting relationship. If this rings true at all for you and you'd like to get to know each other, I'd love to hear from you !

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boardwalk of Jersey City; Sunrise in Capri; Anywhere naturally beautiful; Middle of NYC on a holiday; Beach in the Caribbean; Sunset in Marrakech; SoCal; Home;


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Friends/Family, acoustic versions of almost anything, old hindi songs, Journey, sushi, homemade Indian food, fusion anything, Modern Family, Frasier, sunsets, smell of the ocean, giggling babies, puppies, chimps, autumn;

For fun

Spend time w/ family friends; Movies; Walking/Hiking; Read/Write; Cooking; Entertaining friends; traveling

Last read

Breaking Night



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in Marketing for a pharmaceutical company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors degree in Chemistry MBA in Finance & Marketing from Stern NYU