Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Smiles27CA

54 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-55 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life's a gift, not a given

In his own words

I've evolved a bunch since college. I thank the women in my life for that. My Mom, ex and daughter have done a great job... I am balanced, fun and open. I love travel and am non judgmental. I can't imagine being controlling of someone I love. I'm at least as much fun as a slinky. More flexible than Gumby. I live to laugh and look to the bright side. I enjoy shopping and gleefully sit for hours at BCBG or Neimans. I don't snore. I like kids and do scads of charity work. I enjoy cooking and don't leave clothes on the floor. I have theatre and symphony tickets; but enjoy a burger at a dive bar. I am great at foot rubs. I've been told this level of humor is inappropriate in a profile; to which I say pffffftttt. Or nanner nanner. But I can be serious; I'm a Eagle scout; Army Colonel and was a professor at 2 universities. I raised a daughter 14 years as single dad. That's my greatest accomplishment. I enjoy enjoy the rich tapestry that is life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I like miniature teacup yorkies. Lol. Seriously dogs work. Cats too. No more than 2 tho'

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Morocco, Italy, Los Angeles, Indonesia, Oregon, and SAN DIEGO

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I'm all over the board. Coffee house music. Sophie, snoop dogg, Mozart. Lots of comedy

For fun

oh just about everything. I love theatre, all sorts of Music, Art, and yes, shopping. I travel and love going out to eat.

Last read

It would sound pretentious. To be honest, I'd just say the Economist. Also the funnies last Sunday



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Work isn't life..... Life's the journey
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
more about caucasian? LOL Euro mutt, all sorts of WASP
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
No
Languages: English, French, German English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters in politics then systems engineering then planning USC USC and U of MO/KC