Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes it just takes a chance...

In her own words

I'm someone who makes the most of each moment. I believe if you don't want to put your heart into something it's probably not worth doing. I am so blessed to have wonderful family and friends around me for love and support. I've grown up watching my parents and grandparent still loving each other after 35 and 60 years. I know the importance of valuing the little things. Making people happy is what makes me happy. I can hold an intelligent conversation and be silly at times. You gotta have fun, right?! I'm educated, have a great job, and know what I want. I think I'm easy going and laid back. I don't like drama or being around it. I have a sweet 1 year old son. It's an honor and joy to be a mom. I enjoy it so much and hope to have more someday. I can share more later but there's not a father in the picture. I'm looking for someone to share our lives and have fun with. We do a lot of fun things together. He's done fun things with me such as going to the rodeo, to MotoGP, and to see Kenny Chesney. Of course we do kids activities as well so if you're able to be silly here and there that's a plus. We recently took a family trip to Cancun, so he already has stamps in his passport. I grew up learning from my dad how to fish, play sports, work on cars, shoot guns, and how to be a good parent. I'm the oldest so I am pretty independent but it's nice to have help sometimes. I'm currently in 2 Fantasy Football leagues- yes, it's fun and I like football! I enjoy all kinds of music from country to hip hop, classic rock to Christian. Enjoying a good concert, kicking back at the lake, hanging out with family and friends, a night out from time to time, entertaining at the house, scuba diving, cooking, and dining out. I enjoy anything I can involve my son with. I don't believe life ends when you have kids- yes, it changes but there are so many things to do with family. Bottom line: I'm a good hearted woman looking for a good hearted man. I'm looking for someone who would like to be a father, can hold a conversation and be able to communicate but also be silly from time to time. I would like someone who likes to travel, can handle spontaneity, likes to cuddle and a good kisser. I'm looking for a relationship. I don't want to rush into anything but if we click I'd like to know we are going somewhere. I guess we'll see what happens... Do you like silly jokes? Why did the golfer wear 2 pair of pants?

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a rat terrier named Daisy who is 13

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Chuy's, Sam's Boat, the lake, anywhere with a nice patio, my house, New Orleans, Cancun, Boston


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

My son, family and friends, my phone- to a point, flip flops, Crawfish, Mexican and Italian food, Dos XX, Mexican Martini's, Pinot Grigio, low key evenings, long walks on the beach ;) haha

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family and friends, not really into the bar scene anymore but I enjoy a night out here and there. Concerts, scuba diving, dancing, sports, entertaining, cooking, happy hours, movies, whatever really.

Last read

I read a lot of protocols at work so when I have time I will admit I usually don't pick up a book. I do enjoy reading articles in magazines. If there's a book many people enjoy I'll pick it up. Any recommendations for one I can't put down?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Clinical Research Coordinator. I've worked in Orthopedics for the past 9 years and just moved over to Dermatology.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My mom is from Louisiana and my dad is hispanic from Texas. I have the best of both worlds when it comes to food :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I go to church often, my walk with God is important to me. I won't push my beliefs on others but I would like to date someone who would like to attend with me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I spent one year at Baylor and two at UNT. I jumped on an opportunity to get me into Clinical Research and that's where I am.