Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | San Rafael, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 40 miles of San Francisco, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you down for fun, athletic minded and ready to be me partner in crime?

In her own words

Well hello there! I feel lucky that I am Bay Area native, born in SF and raised in Marin. I'm very active and enjoy exercising most days -- which is usually in the form of running, spinning and TRX. I am a big fan of trying out new restaurants as well as those hidden gems. I love baking little treats and also finding new recipes to try. I like that I work in the city and live in Marin -- perfect combo of fast paced city life and scenic mellow suburbs. I am interested in meeting a local guy here in the Bay Area, in my same age range, who values family and friends, confident in who they are, enjoys sports (both playing and watching), likes venturing out of town from time to time, has a great sense of humor and can of course make me laugh :) Guys who know their way around a kitchen (yes-BBQs count) and can take charge when needed get bonus points with me. Confidence is attractive...cocky, not so much. Obviously sharing similar interests and values go a long way as well as chemistry. As cliche as it sounds, I am ultimately looking for that other person where we just "get" one another. Sounds easy enough, right? Good luck in you search!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Big fan of dogs!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Giants games, Phoenix Lake, Tennessee Valley, Crissy Field. Lots of favorite restaurants and bars in the city (Zushi Puzzle, Roy's, Brazen Head) and Marin (Picco, Sushi Ran, Comforts, Farm Shop) name a few.


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Sunshine--preferably paired with a beach/pool/lake, add in a boat and I am a very happy camper. Cooking, baking and entertaining. Wine tasting. Sports (especially basketball). Coffee. Red vines. Gummy candy.

For fun

Weekend get-aways to Tahoe, Wine Country, Monterey, SD. Going to live sporting events--especially basketball and baseball. Running half marathons, 10ks & 5ks.

Last read

Currently reading "Lean In" by Sheryl Sandberg. Was a big fan of the Girl With the Dragon Tattoo trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Emory University and UC Davis