Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Smile_At_Lur

32 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I believe in love:).

In her own words

I'm a true Libra; a lover of beauty, sensual, diplomatic, always weighing the pros and cons, tactful, easy-going, always the mediator. I hate guns, but I've always wanted to fire one. I've been drunk, maybe once or twice in my life. What else... Oh, I'm a terrible dancer, but turn on some reggae or salsa and my hips go a swiveling. I love people, and am curious about what makes us tick, what makes us bond, what breaks us apart. I should have become a sociologist, but instead became a journalist... More specifically, a photojournalist. My parents have been married for more than 33 years. They are still each other's best friend! That is what I'm looking for. Someone who, at the end of the day, I can't wait to talk to, laugh with, debate with, spend quality time with. I'm searching for true, genuine chemistry on every level... Spiritual, physical, intellectual, and emotional. Some basic turn-on's: Chivalry, great sense of humor, sense of adventure, love of travel, willingness to take dance lessons:), intelligence, desire to learn about other cultures, sense of purpose, hopefully loves dogs, and a dash of nerdy;).

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Martial arts


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything by the water! I'm either chilling at the beach with a good book or walking around by the river in San Marco and Riverside areas.

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Movies: Schindler's List, The Color Purple, The Usual Suspects, The Godfather, Goodfellas, LA Confidential TV Shows: The Office, Shark Tank, Downton Abbey, Real Housewives of Wherever: Music: RB, Reggae, Golden Oldies, Motown, Jazz, Classic

For fun

My job has me all over northeast Florida and Georgia, so when I finally get off work, I love to be at home with a good book or a cheesy reality show (don't judge, lol:). But when I'm not being an old lady, I love everything from salsa to paintball!

Last read

I'm currently reading Storm of Swords, which is the third book in the Game of Thrones series. Not usually into fantasy or science fiction, but I got really into the show, so I had to read the books!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a photojournalist with a local TV news station.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My mother's Jamaican and my father is American, so I'm Jamerican:)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Though I would not consider myself religious, I am definitely spiritual and my faith is a vital part of my life.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Journalism, University of Florida MA in Documentary Film, University of Florida