Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 36-48 within 50 miles of Baytown, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am told a lot that I do not look my age. I...

In his own words

I am told a lot that I do not look my age. I am from Houston, but currently working in Denver and hope to be here a few more months. I am at the gym at least 5 days a week,schedule permitting. I have been lucky enough to act in national commercials and catalogs. You may see me currently in some local television spots. I try to stay active in C & W dancing, but the style is more ballroom I have not been able to attend classes due to an overly demanding schedule. I am not a bar fly or a big drinker, but do go out dancing with dance community when time permits. This is not the beer drinking, Copenhagen crowd, it's more of the ballroom type people. I also try to stay in shape by training in MMA, but have been unable due to working 84 weeks. I am normally deployed to any state in the US where a disaster has happened. I love working claims because I am allowed to help people that are at a very difficult position, and I do my best to walk them through it. My only reward is a letter that says thanks for what you did for a family, or reading my quality reports that explain how I went far beyond the industry standard to make someone have a better experience; because to any company, (I or Myself) am just a number and quickly thrown out the door when the jobs ends. Yet, that is how this business works. I have worked numerous hail storms, a few hurricanes, and Super Storm Sandy. I must say New York had the greatest people that I have ever worked with!! I honesty loved New York! I also work as a substitute teacher when I transition from insurance to the safety field, or vice versa. The kids always cheer when they find out I am their sub. My volunteer work includes Houston SPCA. My most challenging event was running the Hurricane Katrina Shelter for the Red Cross in Houston. It was their largest mass crisis shelter in Reliant Center at 8,500 beds, and I was also sent to manage the Astrodome when its infrastructure began to weaken. This may sound like a resume, but I am not sure what all to write. It's just my current life. I also love wearing designer, European fashion like Etro, D & G, Cavali, etc. Don't get me wrong I have been in catalogs for Wrangler, Larry Mayhan, Chevrolet, etc, but still love to fit in with classy people at a upper class venue.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have had large dogs most of my life but have grown accustom to smaller breeds as well. I have a soft spot for Yorkeis! I also do volunteer work with the SPCA. I did have a horse but gave her away when I left Houston.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just visited Cartagena, Colombia. My favorite trip was to Paris. I may be headed to Costa Rica with some friends who will be doing some deep sea fishing later in the year.


Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

I have changed my eating habits to more water nutrient foods and lighter on meats. I have several favorite movies, not sure about 1 favorite.

For fun

I enjoy going to the gym. I take mixed martial arts 3 days a week. I also enjoy going out with friends on river trips, boats, and some fun country dancing. I just started taking ballroom dancing.

Last read

I enjoy reading books that deal with human psychology. Steven Covey, Tony Robbins, Ken Blanchard, Victor Frankl, Depak Chopra, Norman Vincent Peale, Norman Cousins, Zig Ziglar, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference