Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 48-60

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Thanks for checking out my profile... I have now lived in Houston for since July 2012 after 22 years in San Diego! ***Please...I DO NOT respond to winks or profiles with no pics. :) Born and raised in Calgary, Canada, I have dual Citizenship. I was Married for 15 years Have no children. Completely open to a relationship involving children. Have a good relationship with my X. I am optimistic, have good energy and sexy. Young spirited and definitely look and feel younger than my age! I believe in taking good care of myself by eating relatively healthy and keeping fit. I am comfortable in a pair of jeans and t shirt or in an evening gown at the symphony. I coach figure skating locally from time to time. I love changing things up so you will see me with different hair styles. Fashion is a passion of mine, but I don't expect my partner to be the same. Just have a sense of style. Open minded, independent, outgoing, driven, caring, honest, loyal and direct. Romantic, love to laugh, spontaneous, sophiscated and classy. Enjoy cooking and entertaining, bbqing, love sushi, sailing, motorcyles, hiking, yoga, hanging out with friends, trying out new hot spots, fashion and interior design. Love Paris, London and Rome. Love NY CITY! 3 day weekends to LA or LV, Palm Desert, Wine Country are also fun. Sunny days, rainy days in the winter, fine wine, fires, manners. Sailed on my own boat for two years from Vancouver, Canada to Florida. An incredible eye opening journey. This experience made me appreciate life so much more in so many ways. I am very selective and I hope you are as well. My ideal man is very attractive and in good shape and HIP with a little EDGE. The hipper the better. Fashion and style are important to me as I am very attracted to savvy dressed / well balanced men. A man who is confident in his own skin. Someone who will compliment me. Chemistry is VERY important. I have A LOT to give the right guy..affection, passion, love, trust, friendship, balance, FUN... Good luck to all and again, thanks for checking me out!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I enjoy almost any kind of animal. I have 2 small dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Loved Rome. Hope to travel a lot more in Europe some day. Who doesn't love Paris! There is sooo much to see and learn. Enjoy learning about other cultures. Cabo, Hawaii, Columbia, Panama, Palm Beach, Miami, Vancouver, Vail.

Favorite things

Hanging out with friends. Listen to all kinds music. Sunrises, sunsets, fireplaces,flowers, nature. Spas. Humor and smiles.

For fun

Enjoy being outdoors, yoga, walking my dogs, figure skating, skiing, gardening, movies, going to the beach, road trips, bbq's, cooking in, dining out. SUSHI! Sailing and boating in general. Performing arts, symphony.

Last read

Keeping up on current events. Newspaper, Interior Design and fashion magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am an Executive Assistant.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
US and Canadian Citizenship
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral