Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Yonkers, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
One day, Someone will walk into your life and make you see why it never worked out with anyone else.......

In her own words

I'm very close with my family and friends and I love to spend time with them . I surround myself with good people. I'm honest, trust worthy, caring and loving person. I have good old fashion values and morals what it's very hard to find now but I have to be thankful to my parents for that. I am a good friend and extremely Ioyal to those I trust. I care about other people's feelings. I believe a woman has to be Smart, caring, honest and Classy and that's another way to describe MYSELF. I've been told that I look better in person than my pics and my smile and personality are great and definitely makes me feel good when people after a date with me can say things like " I am better in person because my beauty comes alive, and my intelligence and sexuality shines and No Profile can do that Justice". So I guess that could give you some idea of what you can find here. I consider myself a pretty determined person who has succeeded in a lot of ventures. However, it is sometimes the simplest things that I can’t seem to get the hang of. I have a beautiful little 11 years old Princess who means the world to me and who I enjoyed every minute of my life with because she's so much fun. I have head on my shoulders and definitely know who I am and what I want in my life, I'm down to earth, goal orientated and driven. I also believe in standing up for what I believe and not being walked on. I love make others smile and I'm attractive to people with a beautiful smile. I am ambitious and motivated when it comes to work and really love what I do. l would describe myself as stable in my career and goal-oriented. I likYe to enjoy a nice dinner or a movie with a good company, just someone who I can spend great times and create good memories with. I love to travel and enjoy a nice vacation. I work in NYC and Westchester County. I live in Westchester 15-20 minutes from the city and 10 minutes from the Tappan Zee Bridge so it's easy to meet people from both areas. I was married for 9 years but wasn't working out anymore but I have a good co-parenting relationship with my ex because I have to say he is a great father. I'm just looking for a good person who doesn't wanna play games and it's honest, someone who could enjoy everything that we can do together, like a nice dinner or a movie with a glass of wine or a beer at home, in another words I am looking for my BETTER HALF. I believe life is just too short so why not enjoy it with the right person. I am looking for my best friend and lover. The one when you wake up is the first thing on you mind and your last thought before you go to sleep, the one that you miss when your apart, the one you laugh with and enjoy every moment that you are together, the one that you'll even enjoy to get lost in a road trip with because all that really matters is to be with that person, the one you want to build a life together with!. I'm not looking for a Man I can live with, I'M LOOKING FOR A MAN I CAN NOT LIVE WITHOUT!:-). If you like Country and Spanish music is a plus. Ps. No Pics no response and please read about who I am looking for before you contact me. Thanks Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Horses

Love My yellow Lab Budderball and horses

Favorite hot spots

Love the city specially for Broadway shows and dinning, museums, trying new restaurants, all outdoors. Bahamas, Punta Cana, Aruba, AC for little getaway, Florida, Mexico, London..


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Spend time with the right person and enjoy my life. I love any outdoors and water sports in the summer and Golf as well. I like all type of music but country and Spanish music have great lyrics.

For fun

I love to play Golf , Volleyball, Kick Boxing, Zumba, Boot Camp, Horse back riding, Love the beach and water sports.I enjoy the most spend time with My Daughter, my family and good friends

Last read

Dental articles



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I love my job. Nothing better than be able to give people a beautiful Smile!!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Graduate degree