Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking women 27-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Thank you for viewing my profile, smile and say hi when you can. :-) And if you care to train with me, I am training for the Tough Mudder!

In his own words

Hello, there! Thank you for taking a peek at my profile! Don't you hate talking about yourself? Lets see. I can be goofy, serious, and just completely random. I like to be different. When people go right, I will go left, just to figure out why they want to go right. I am easy going, and hopefully Match will help me find the person that is interested in exploring things and what life has to offer. I work out a couple times a week when I can. I love all types of music. I am from the old school days of real music. I am sorry I just can't bear to listen to the Radio anymore. You know the old school Janet Jackson, before she was with Jermain Dupri type of music. :-) I started down a new career path, and I am glad I made this decision. I deal in Binary Code now, bits, bytes, bus speeds, and a dash of Active Directories. :-) If you are scratching your head with what I am talking about, don't worry its just geek computer talk. We don't always know why we are here, but once you get that focus, things and life comes into focus with razor sharp clarity. Live life, have fun, treat others like you wanted to be treated. I am easy going, rarely if ever get upset. I prefer to be up front and direct instead of beating around the bush. If you are open and honest up front, there is less issues and problems later on. I fight for my friends and family, and they know they can come to me for advice or help and if I can't help, I will get them in the right direction. My ideal person is open minded, ok with kids, has kids or even wants kids, that is fine. I don't judge a person's past, as long as it stays there an doesn't come into a new relationship. I love a good conversation about any subject, nothing is off limits, but I always respect your opinion. Anything else just ask, and I hope to hear from you. Oh and my skinless, crispy, just the right seasoning chicken will have you smacking your lips and licking your fingers for more. Smile today, it's a new Day, life is too short for anything less. And yes I have two kids, 13 and 5, both girls, and they keep me on my toes! I am also training for the gulmp, Tough Mudder... If you are also, we can train together, cause I will need someone to call 911 after it's over for me... :-)

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to discover a new place to eat. Not a fan of the regular place that everybody goes, I love going to new part of a city or old part and checking out a mom and pop store.


Bellevue College, Bellevue, WA

Favorite things

Love to spend time with my kids, they are my life. I have some great friends that know me well, and I love to Help people. If I don't know the answer I will make sure I get you the answer or direct you to someone who has the answer.

For fun

I love a good movie, and I like to watch black and white movies now. lol does that mean I am getting old? I like to check out a new part of town, born and raised here but every so often I find a place I haven't been to. And I love a good BBQ.

Last read

System Modeling Theory. Yea it put me to sleep also, but I enjoyed reading, and studying the subject.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the IT field. Love it and I plan to continue earning more certifications. Learning Python On my own currently.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I traced my heritage, from the 1600's and found out that everybody with my last name is all related from the one person/family.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Computer Nerd, even though I may not look it, headed back to school to get my CCNA, Network , Security , and other Networking certificates and degrees.