Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Camarillo, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey you!

In his own words

Hmmm let's see...I guess my friend might call me things like fun, caring, loving, loyal, fun, outgoing, spontaneous, and possibly a little crazy but I believe actions speak louder than words so I'll let you be the judge of that. I try and surround myself with confident and positive people as I think there's no time for negativity in life, so if you're one of those people feel free to message me! My hobbies/passions include motocross, mountain biking, snowboarding, surfing, exercise, lifting, running, hiking, basically anything that gets me outdoors! Now that being said I am just as content sitting at home relaxing as I am going out with friends on a Friday or Saturday night. I am in the process of possibly going back to school, namely medical school, although I've also thought about PT school or Chiropractic school. I volunteered at both a PT office and a low income medical clinic in previous years and I loved them both! Here are some random things that put a smile on my face: the beach, good food, good beer(especially a good IPA) and wine, Mammoth, sunrises, sunsets, the sound of waves crashing, any type of music, helping people, making kids laugh/smile, nature, Christmas Music, eating healthy, dancing, and for anything else just message me!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have a soft spot for dogs, they really are mans best friend!

Favorite hot spots

Motoscross track, MB2 Racing, Six Flags, IN N OUT,FIve Guys Burgers, Movies, San Francisco, anywhere I can have a good time!


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music! TV shows: The Big Bang Theory, South Park, Boardwalk Empire, East Bound and Down just to name a few.

For fun

Most weekends are spent riding motocross, riding mountain bikes, snowboarding, going to the gym, basically anything that gets me outside! That being said I also like going out to movies, going out with friends, etc.

Last read

My Kinetic Anatomy text book...for fun lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Production Supervisor at an aerospace manufacturing company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral