Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SmileMaker9895

42 year old woman | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 45 miles of Louisville, CO

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not a one in a million kind of girl...I'm a once in a lifetime kind of woman.

In her own words

One of the best feelings is knowing that you're wanted. Knowing that someone wants to talk to you, wants to know how you're doing, or wants to see you; whether they pick up the phone to send you a quick text, or stop by your house to give you a hug, someone or something reminded them of you. It just feels really nice to know that you've been on someone's mind, and that they care enough to let you know that. That's how you know you love someone, I guess... when you can't experience anything without wishing the other were there to see it too! An intelligent man will open my mind... A handsome man will open my eyes... A gentleman will open my heart! I don't want a perfect person. I just want someone to act silly with, someone who treats me well, and loves being with me more than anything. There is nothing sexier than a man who is in love with his woman, and not afraid to show it. I don't want a man who promises me the moon and stars, I want a man who promises to lay on the grass and watch them with me :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs, Other

I have a happy little 5# white ball of fluff named Star. She is a 5 year old MaltiPoo and is always excited to see me when I walk in the door...and my kids have a Russian Tortoise, Baxter...but he doesn't get quite as excited...ever. :)

Favorite hot spots

I frequent the Florida Keys for some paddle boarding, diving, fishing and sunsets. I am looking forward to lots of long weekend get aways when I find someone with the same interests. I love creating new memories and adventures. Wish list? Belize

College

The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

My 12 y/o son and 10 y/o daughter Laughing til my stomach hurts Sleep during a rain storm Sunsets Rocky Mountains Beaches & Coral Reefs Bold Red Wine SUP Mt./Road Bike Warming up in the hot tub or by the fireplace after an epic day skiing

For fun

I love to spend time outdoors in the mountains hitting the slopes or Mt. Biking. Bike touring is a new favorite. I rode from Bar Harbor, ME to Boston in 2013 and Boston to NYC 2014. Snuggling up next to a camp fire in the Mountains. I like movies

Last read

Road cycle map of the Florida Keys (yes...I realize there is only 1 road down and back ;-) Paleo Magazine The EMyth The Fred Factor, The Energy Bus, Outliers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a classy, goal-oriented, professional, independent woman with a humble heart and I appreciate the simple things in life. :)
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Me too!!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Hawkeyes!