Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 in United States

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, my smile is my heart. I know action...

In his own words

Hello, my smile is my heart. I know action speaks louder than words, but I can honestly say mines here comes straight from the heart. Yes, I'm a talker, and a good listener too. I'm very inviting, and no need to feel instantly, nor kinda intimidated. Imagine a real life teddy bear that would be me. Very huggable too. Fun, friendly, funny, positive, peaceful, and respectful. Far from perfect, but CONFIDENT Knowing that EVERYDAY is a blessing I really LOVE to SMILE, and LAUGH. Also, I enjoy causing others to do the same I can be quite silly at times too, lol. I'm full of energy, fun-loving, affectionate, passionate, and joyful. Naturally very charming, and lovely dovey. Enjoy holding hands, cuddling, and kissing. Not afraid, nor shy about giving that ONE public affection. I don't take life too serious (only when needed). Over the years, and I still do have a passion for health, and fitness. Many positive benefits. I love to smell good, and believe in good hygiene. There're other things I enjoy. Such as culture events, all sorts of sightseeing, going to museums, amusement parks, picnicking, the beach, fun gatherings, and at times just relaxing at home. I don't have a criminal background, no mental, nor jealous issues, not into staking, pressuring for interest, and I don't like arguing. I'm a very patient man. COMPLETELY single by choice, and not recently out of a relationship. I'm originally from southern VA, Chesapeake, college educated ( a bachelor's degree), and family minded. Raised my one, and only son as a proud single dad starting back in early 2002 (full custody, and I feel this says a WHOLE LOT about me). He's 20 now. I'm using this site seeking a potential good friendship, and become best of friends. Mutual attracton. Develop a meaningful relationship with a woman who's SOOO SWEET, loves to laugh, playful, peaceful, positive, understanding, and has a BIG heart. We would ALWAYS feeling very comfortable toward each other to talk about anything without yelling. Communicating very well, and good conversations. I'm not interested in getting acquainted with different woman, being a friend with benefits, nor shacking up for a lifetime as a boyfriend. I must say, and not afraid to honestly mention it. MARRIAGE does dwell in my mind, and heart. Especially realizing over a good period of time that I've been blessed truly blessed with that ONE idea soul mate who feels the same. I'm a ONE woman's man. One good woman that has you back is worth more than one thousand chicks. As I've mentioned I'm not perfect, and nobody is. I know I'll find her, or she'll find me even if not from this site. I do realize the TRUE purpose of life. Increasing faith, and spiritual growth in this lifetime. I do believe in God. By the way, it would be so nice having an opportunity to get acquainted with a woman who enjoys being active in some form, or fashion in her own special ways. I have nothing to hide, and willing to share more about me based on a good potential connection. And, I'm actually open to any race.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree