Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Lockport, NY, USA | Seeking men 45-51 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Pick of the garden

In her own words

I am a well rounded person and by that I mean I have all the bases covered: physical, spiritual, intellectual and emotional. I try to keep a balance between all of these areas and continue to seek out new opportunities to learn and grow whenever possible. I enjoy a variety of different activities and am always willing to try new things. I especially like to do things outdoors- venturing out to explore this beautiful world of ours! I also love the arts and exploring the more refined areas of living as well. Seems as though this life is flying by and I want to take in as much as I can while I'm here! I have one grown child, 24. I am now 6 years post-divorce and have dated several people that have helped me to learn more about myself and what I would like in a relationship. I am ready to make new friends and to find that special person to share life with. I am on match to make some new friends, network, and expand the opportunities to meet someone for a long-term relationship. I do not hold the expectation that everyone I meet would be "the one". I love to meet new people and enjoy learning about who they are, what they do, etc. And I want to enjoy life along the way! In terms of relationship~ I believe that true love is a commitment to practice love, patience, kindness, self control, forgiveness, perseverance and basic goodwill toward your partner. This requires two people who are ready, willing and able to enact commitment in this way. I believe that the "perfect person" doesn't fall out of the sky and those that seek such a person are continuously disappointed in their relationships as perfection is not achievable in human form. I also believe that the primary need of a man is respect and the primary need of a woman love. When two people honor these needs all goes well. All of that said, the man I would like to meet for a long-term relationship is someone who is honest, loyal and faithful... Someone who is confident in himself and knows what he wants in life and love. Someone who has a heart for others and likes to give back in the community. And someone who likes to be active, explore the outdoors, travel etc. A good sense of humor is wonderful too! Someone who is ready, willing and able to form intimacy in a committed relationship.A man who seeks to be a leader in building a solid and committed relationship. If you can relate to my beliefs and would like to know more, I look forward to speaking with you...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Enjoy quiet restaurants w/ good atmosphere, camping, Lido Beach, LI. For vacationing I enjoy exploring places I haven't been before, especially if there is some history involved. I want to take in as much as I can while I'm here!

Favorite things

A good Buffalo Sports game, anything Buffalo, anything anywhere.

For fun

I enjoy a variety of different activities, including but not limited to: reading, various forms of art, travel, camping, outdoor adventures I'm open to new ideas... Any suggestions?

Last read

The last two books I read were "Love and Respect" by Dr. Emmerson Eggerichs and "Plan B" by Pastor Pete Wilson. Both were very inspirational and I recommend them! I like to read anything intellectual or spiritual.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Counselor in a not for profit agency. I enjoy helping others to improve the quality of their lives.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 1/2 German, a 1/4 Lithuanian with a bit of Irish, English and American Indian. I most closely identify with my German roots and grew up spending a lot of my time with my German grandparents, on their apple orchards, in Athens, NY.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference