Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there!

In her own words

I'm funny, laid back, and spontaneous. My idea of a good time isn't necessarily being in a bar or a club - although sometimes it is - but more about being with cool people and having a good laugh. I'm looking for someone witty, kind, and who can have just as much fun staying in as going out. I'm looking to have adventures, even if they are close to home. I haven't got everything in life figured out and nailed down just yet so I'm hoping to find someone that isn't too rigid. It's awesome if you've always known what you wanted to do and own a house at the age of 22, but I hope you can be ok with me still muddling through sometimes, or wanting to just pack the car up for a weekend and drive somewhere. I'm responsible and hard working, but if I get an idea in my head I'm gonna see it through and it'd be nice to have someone with me! I've been back in Indianapolis for a year now, working for a large international company. It's a lot of fun (and stress sometimes) but I'm learning a lot on the job which is the most exciting thing. For the two years prior to moving home I was teaching English in Japan. I speak a good amount of Japanese, really enjoy the culture, and brought home a real love for biking. Luckily I live near the Monon so I get to do a lot of it. If you're interested in any of that, or even just have questions, I love talking about Japan. It's definitely my second home.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My fav place in Indy is the IMA. I went to uni in Chicago and really love the city. I enjoy all of Japan but a few top spots are Yakushima and Shimanami Kaido. Check them out!

For fun

I love museums, hiking in the fall, bike riding, crafty things, going to concerts and anything that entails laying around in the sun reading a book. I also spend a lot of time with my two nephews on weekend mornings watching them play sports.

Last read

I just finished David Sedaris' Discussing Diabetes with Owls. My fav authors are Haruki Murakami, Toni Morrison, and Vonnegut, but those are some pretty heavy names. What I read most frequently is stuff that just make me laugh! Or a good nonfiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a pharmaceutical company. Was a teacher for two years. Who knows what's next.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral