Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Chino Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles of Chino, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just SMILE Damnit!

In his own words

I'm an energetic, outdoor-loving, passionate guy who loves where I'm at in life. And yes...I even have a degree, a car, a job, and know how to treat a lady (I hear that can be hard to come by these days). My biggest pet-peeves are jealousy, insecurity, and failure to communicate openly since these three things are the biggest drags on relationships--friendships or otherwise. Positive attitudes and loyalty are a MUST and anyone who takes life too seriously is to be avoided at all costs. I'm extremely selective in who I choose to spend time with and I only surround myself with fun-loving people who know how to have a good time! So if you're looking to meet someone who is FUN, ambitious, spontaneous and loves adventure.... and if you're an amazing, spontaneous, fun-loving positive person, let's talk!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love going out with my friends and grabbing drinks on the weekends... Pasadena, Newport, Downtown LA and San Diego are all my favorites. And of course, weekend trips to Vegas are always a fun time.


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

Food: Italian, Greek, Mexican, Asian/Sushi Shows: Family Guy, Walking Dead, Suits, Archer Movies: Crazy Stupid Love, Wedding Crashers, The Italian Job Book: Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell Music: Country, Pop/Rock, Alternative, and House

For fun

Movies, Concerts, Vegas, Museums, Hikes, the Beach (especially Newport since that's my hometown), Snowboarding, Road Trips, Trying New Restaurants, Target Shooting, Camping, Amusement Parks, and anything else where I'm having a great time!

Last read

My goal is to read twenty-six books in 2013... Currently reading The Invisible Gorilla.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education and learning are hugely important to me. I totally miss school and am definitely considering going back for my M.B.A.