Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Yreka, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-42 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking Friendship with a spark of Love

In his own words

Hello, if you would like to know more about me please take a step forward and introduce yourself. Iam a member who is giving this one month, I am interested in new friendships that are realistic and honest. My name is Daniel, I work, i play, i keep an active lifestyle everyday typically with an optimistic outlook. I find the joy in everything i do. I am just here searching for someone who knows what they want from Friendship, Love and Companionship. Perhaps something much more......... I come from a big city but work in a small town. I love my work and my work loves me. i have been asked many times why iam single and honestly its been by no choice. I am shy yet very outspoken in my job. I can't explain it. It is just part of who iam, if iam working in my job its my comfort zone. If its In my social area it is impossible meeting someone of interest, (because everyone i've know is married and have children). So with that said. " i would like to try match out". do I have any match out of thousands of members or viewers.?...I'm taking this shot just like anyone else would that are discontent about the dating world of bars and pubs and i am not that type of person. I say "follow your interests with passion". I am looking for something deeper than the chat or email, i am looking for the real person who has real sensitivities and pursuits. Someone emotionally available, driven in her own way, committed in their life toward a positive direction and ready for a relationship of honesty and trust..... Someone settled into their being ya know what i mean. I love humor, intellect, even bs, it's all important in knowing the world around you and i'd love to meet someone through match before my time has expired here. If you might be interested in Friendship first and foremost please drop me a line or a wink of interest. thanks for looking into my profile.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I vote.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

id rather share with you that endless list perhaps a little over time rather than all at once. u know what i mean

Favorite things

road sign. 20 miles to home "sigh"

For fun

I love to just get out, even for long walks but eventually its nice to sit and enjoy each others company while eating or drinking or just hanging out like two people naturally do. I enjoy cinema, plays, opera, artshows, winetasting just about anythin

Last read

I'm one of those rare people who cares, contributes and gets involved especially if i believe in the cause. I believe in people who take action and not sit on the couch all day long. I believe in those who make a difference because they can.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Family oriented, Business focused, Life Settled yet ready for change, anticipating love because that is what my dreams are made of, plus the usual make it happen attitude toward life.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
i believe in the spiritual energy that is life
Languages: English English, French
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied for 4 years in college with multiple interests. I continue to study in my field for 21 years in my profession of study and teaching the martial arts.