Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
All that is yours will come to you

In his own words

I enjoy the simple things. I was born and raised outside of Boston but left after high school. Never did dig Boston all that much. I wandered all around from Oregon, to Southern Cali, to Ecuador and Colombia, but finally found my place here. The air is sweeter in Nor Cal. I play guitar and sing a lot and I'm slowly and patiently getting a band together. I also paint and am slowly working my way into galleries. I like to blast good music through the roof or take walks around quiet neighborhoods at night. I love Sarcasm. I love a good film. But, most importantly, I find spirituality and humor in things we tend to overlook. I'm looking for someone who enjoys the simple things in life, as well. Someone who sees humor or beauty where others don't. Someone who is humble and who digs good music like Bob Dylan, Radiohead, The Kinks, or some other cool band I've never heard of. Really, someone that I just enjoy spending my time with. Someone who is sweet but not afraid to say, "F*#! off," to someone who is stepping on their toes. Someone who wants something in life even if they don't really know what it is.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The northern coast of Colombia is the coolest place in the whole world


Academy of Art University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

My guitar, Vonnegut, Huxley, Radiohead, dogs, a good curry, P.T. Anderson movies, Coen Brothers movies, Surreal paintings, and I love The Books

For fun

You know, movies, concerts, walkin' around on a sunny day- all that good stuff. But, I create a lot. I draw, write, paint, compose music on guitar and all that

Last read

Steppenwolfe by Herman Hesse. Such a damn good book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work as a bartender down on the warf but I spend a lot of my off time doing recordings and paintings. Right now, I'm working on a series of paintings of pigeons. They're curious little creatures
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I've read a bunch of religious texts like the bible, the Baghadvadghita, and the Tao Te Ching (my favorite) and they all pretty much say the same stuff. I have faith but I don't give it a name. I think giving it a name only leads to trouble.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference