Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Wendell, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 40 miles of Eagle Rock, NC

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love

In her own words

UPDATE: Please take the time to read my profile and see if we are potentially compatible before contacting me. If we meet and I don't think there is a connection I will say so, and expect that as an adult you are capable of doing the same. Also, I am not into games or being one of many. Trying to push through some ridiculous experiences on here (which have left me with some great stories!) and have faith that there really are NORMAL men out there somewhere!! Hi There! If you love sports please keep reading! Since my job revolves around athletics I need someone that shares my enthusiasm. I am always up for going and watching most any sporting event. What else? I am a good cook and a better baker. I laugh often and am comfortable laughing at myself - can you do the same? I am just as happy watching football all day as I am going out with friends. I love my dogs (who stay indoors) and they are absolutely non-negotiable so I need a partner who will like/love them too. And if you are willing to go for runs with me and the dogs, that is even better! Please understand I am beyond the stage in life where I want to start a family but can happily be part of one that is already established. I am looking for someone who is mentally healthy, comfortable with themselves, and ready to focus on the future - not the past. A man who can engage me intellectually is a must. I share my thoughts and feelings easily and value honesty above all else. Although I am independent and have been successful standing on my own, I know life would be so much more fulfilling if I had a partner to share it with me. Ok...I think that telling someone all about yourself is not nearly as interesting as finding out about them for yourself, so that's enough for now. If I have sparked your interest, I would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 labs, one black and one yellow. I am very allergic to cats - so indoor cats are a deal breaker :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Most beautiful place I have ever seen was Zermatt, Switz though Venice was gorgeous too. I would love to visit Iceland and Ireland. My local favorite spot is anywhere with friends.


Appalachian State University, Boone, NC

Favorite things

I am glued to the TV for football - both college and pro. Sushi and Italian. Travelling and seeing what each place has to offer. Love country music,classic rock, 80s and going to outdoor concerts. Woodchuck and rum. Bread and cheese. Dogs - the best.

For fun

Getting together for a meal and game night with friends is a must! I relax by reading, running, and getting my hands in dirt. Nothing beats walking beach at night or sitting by a mountain stream. Did I mention watching sports? :)

Last read

By the time you are reading this, I probably will already have read another one! But I typically stick with fiction - suspense, mystery, and romance.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am lucky to love my job - which is actually two jobs in one. I am a teacher and an athletic trainer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral