Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SmileArtistPDX

39 year old man | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The fashionable food king lands in Portlandia.

In his own words

Spring is here and I'm ready for a new adventure. I've been single for close to 4 years now following a divorce and while I've enjoyed the single life, I tend to surround myself with humorous, sarcastic, positive and accomplished people. I'm always about challenging myself and actively finding ways to personally improve. Call me ADD but I get bored easily so for those of you who are homebodies, this will definitely not work. I have a wide range of interests including hiking, swimming, kayaking (or anything that gives me a reason to be outdoors), concerts, sporting events (especially college football and NBA basketball), but my true passion is traveling. Some places I've recently visited since 2013 include Miami, Philly, Los Angeles, San Diego, Rome, Paris, London, Hawaii, Vancouver (BC) and Montreal. Oh and can't forget I'm a sucker for great good. From food carts to three star Michelin dining, I try it all! I hope you have an adventurous appetite because the list of places I have on my list is epic! So what am I looking for? I'm not looking for anyone in particular, just someone with a positive attitude, confident, enjoys sharing stories, and lives with a sense of purpose. Some one looking to challenge themselves with a sense of adventure. Having a serious appetite to travel and try great food is a big bonus! Also finding a partner who has close ties to their friends and family is important to me. So if you're up to make a change and try something new message me and let's see what this big bad world has to offer.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Looking to get a couple mutts soon.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Local: Oregon coast, the Gorge, Screen Door, Saucebox, Bamboo Sushi, Kens Artesian Pizza, Deschutes Brewery, Andina, Blue Hour Travel: San Diego, SF, Hawaii, NYC, Miami, Rome, Paris, Barcelona, Amsterdam, Seattle, Vegas to name a few

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My genre of music is eclectic. It ranges from Deadmau5, Kascade, Tiesto to U2, The Beatles, and Jimmy Hendrix. I like to travel especially some place warm and tropical or some place historical. I also love Japanese, Mexican, Italian and Lebanese food

For fun

Anything interactive and fun. Traveling, anything that involves the outdoors, concerts, Oregon football, Blazers basketball, trying new restaurants, random road trips, trying out new restaurants, and other things that I'll leave to your imagination.

Last read

People Magazine, Architectural Digest



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Periodontist and Implant Surgeon
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
UC San Diego- Biochem major, UCLA - Dental School, OHSU - Perio residency