Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Cranberry Township, PA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Passionate and outgoing; yet refined, single mom, subtly exploring the possibilities of a new relationship...

In her own words

Outgoing, yet describes me. My friends would say I'm fun, down-to-earth and compassionate. I've been blessed with a beautiful son and a great family. My career in the airline industry, as a Flight Attendant, awards me and my immediate family members the benefit of travel anywhere in the world. I'm a good person with a big heart. Aside from being a mommy, I make sure I take time for myself. In my ever busy world, I still do "girlie-girl" things which assures me of me. I'm not selfish and I enjoy sharing my time with friends and family. I'd like to meet someone who has values/morals and who believes in "family." I love kids and never thought having a child would change my life, as it did. I can't imagine not having my son in my life. Family is what life is all about and I cherish that. I'm looking for someone who is honest and ready for a relationship, but, in reality, is a hardworking sincere guy who still believes that a woman should be treated like a woman. I don't want drama...just a good, honest, caring, compassionate, loyal, committed person. Is that asking for much? (ha! ha!). I would like a companion who enjoys cooking....and must be handy!! I'm tired of putting things together. :) Oh, and enjoying to travel, is a must! What do you think? If you are interested, feel free to email...but, please have a pic. Thanks!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Punta Cana, D.R.; Turks and Caicos; St. Kitts, W.I., SoCal, Firenze, Italy. I want to do like the Italians do...No touristy stufff! Quaint, "off-the-beaten-path" eateries...down to earth hanging! Quaint little cafes and restaurants.


Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

Favorite things

Cooking, entertaining, experimenting with exotic recipes, "barbie-ques" during every season, relaxing at home, playing with my son, exercising, playing racquetball. My favorite color is sky blue.

For fun

Beach, boating, tubing, jet-skiing; Steeler/Penguin/Pirate games; leisure bike-riding; picnics; "barbie-ques" all year round; Seven Springs, skiing; movie night in the backyard; relaxing by the fire...

Last read

Directions to put together a 6 foot animated scary Halloween monster that lights up and makes scary sounds when it detects motion!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work for a Major Airline but love being a mommy. My job takes me away only a couple days a week.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from Indiana University of PA with a BS in Business Administration. I worked for an Investment Banking firm and a CPA firm, downtown Pgh, before pursuing my career in the Airline Industry.