Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Granada Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-41 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I enjoy going out for a nice dinner and/or dr…

In his own words

I enjoy going out for a nice dinner and/or drinks, take a walk to go site seeing as well as people watching (try it, it is actually enjoyable for the sole reason that Los Angeles is such a diverse city), museums, dive bars, the occasional nightclub (maybe), taking a drive to nowhere and finding a new watering hole, being spontaneous, learning new things about people, places, ideas, and "things" ;-). I love what I do! I strive to be the best at what I do, always knowing to stay humble. Unfortunately for me , I work a lot and I find myself with a constraint on time and that is why I am on here just like the rest of us! I should have learned juggling when I was a kid. No one ever told me that when you get older one of life's important lessons was to juggle all the different lives we have, but like they say "enjoy the ride!" I guess I see myself a certain way, but others might see me different. I have been told I am funny, intelligent, daring, kind hearted, giving, loyal, sweet, shy, outgoing, sexy, mean, rude, an air head, a party animal, an undercover nerd, a hard worker, a nice guy, passionate, loving, romantic, I have been told many things and I take it with a smile because you only learn from your faults/failures. I wish I could get feed back from what you might think about me from my pictures and profile, so I can improve who I am. ;-) If I never fail I never learn to do it a different way. What's the definition of insanity? Doing the know the rest. I don't take myself that serious, but more of a goofball even though people have told me that I am far from it. I like to make my significant other smile and laugh even if it is at my own expense. I know I am not perfect, but no one is. I am just a real person who aspires to be a better human being. I love being a student of Aikido, it helps me to be humble and confident all at once. A good educational conversation is a must, it helps with the chemistry. After all a relationship is a friendship on fire with a whole lot of love! Always having each other's back just as a friend should, but with the love and fire that a relationship has to offer. "A man who can drive safely while kissing a pretty girl is simply not giving the kiss the attention it deserves." -- Albert Einstein An inspiration towards being a better person, "I know not with what weapons World War III will be fought, but World War IV will be fought with sticks and stones." -- Albert Einstein.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My husky past away three years ago after ten years. I still miss my friend very much!

Political views

Middle of the Road


Pasadena City College, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

I love to run early in the mornings or very late at night, it's a good stress reliever and keeps me looking good LOL. Going to new places to try new foods, especially the "hole in the wall" places that have great home cooked food.

For fun

I like to run, hike, just walking to go sightseeing. I also like to go out for some drinks and having BBQ's. Going to the movies, having a nice dinner, and just having a good time at whatever I am doing.

Last read

Enlightenment through Aikido by Kanshu Sunadomari, Noam Chomsky's Hegemony or Survival, A People's History of The United States by Howard Zinn, Dog training books, Miyamoto Musashi's The Book of Five Rings, equipment manuals for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Industrial Electrician, Troubleshoot and upgrade machines. (PLC, robotics, motor control) I love what I do, so I work hard and play hard! I never stop learning especially with electrical and electronics.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American No preference
Mexican-American "Chicano" but my Spanish is good.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but I find myself more spiritual and lean towards the Buddhist way of thought. I try to be a better human being!
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Electrical Technology.