Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile :)

In her own words

About Me: I consider myself a smart, sweet, honest, outgoing, down to earth girl that works hard and always tries to do the right thing. I have strong morals and values and hold myself up to high standards. Throughout all aspects of my life my intentions are always genuine; I mean what I say and am altruistic by nature. I am very close to my family and enjoy spending time with them. I have a great relationship with my parents and when it comes to best friends I don't need to look any further than my older sister and younger brother. I’ve truly been blessed with a great family and I couldn’t be more thankful. My career keeps me pretty busy but when I do have time to relax I tend to be more low key. I like spending time outside, especially when the weather is nice. Sometimes it’s as simple as just jumping in my car and going for ride; shades on, moonroof down, radio up – singing along to the latest hits and just taking in a beautiful day. I enjoy a good movie; comedies and chick flicks are my favorite types though a good action movie also keeps my interest (and who can resist a Disney or Pixar movie?!?- we can grow old but that certainly doesn't mean we have to grow up!) I play volleyball and am a hockey fan (go Sabres!) I like to ice skate and recently picked up photography as a hobby...who would have thought a DSLR camera would have so many buttons! =P Who I'm looking for: I'm on here sincerely hoping to find the right person to share my life with; someone to face the world with together as a team. I’m looking for someone that mirrors the qualities that I bring to a relationship; faithfulness and honesty, patience and support, thoughtfulness and affection, respect and playfulness. I'm looking for someone I naturally click with and share both a physical attraction and emotional connection. I'm looking for my guy. The guy who puts me first and always makes me feel safe, special and loved. The guy that makes me smile and whose smile I can't wait to come home to.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Music: Mostly pop/top 40 or a throwback to my favorites; Goo Goo Dolls, Third Eye Blind, Blink182, Angels and Airwaves, and Taking Back Sunday TV shows: The Big Bang Theory, Orange is the New Black, Castle, Anger Management, How I Met Your Mother

Last read

I enjoy reading, helps me wind down after a long day. Last few reads: "Gone Girl"- Flynn "The Mortal Instruments" series- Clare "The Hunger Games" trilogy- Collins "The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo" trilogy- Larsson "Have a Little Faith"- Albom



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral