Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
One day before my subscription here expires.....

In her own words

EDIT: Best of luck to everyone here on subscription has expired. Easy going gal attempting to step out of her comfort zone and meet new people. Not sure what I expect out of this besides meeting some cool people, and if something blossoms, then even better. It's hard to meet new people when u spend so much time at work and the same circles of friends. Pretty much I'm just taking things day by day and letting fate take its course. I love trying new restaurants, eating new foods, and having good conversations. Looking for someone smart and hard-working but also someone who knows how to relax and have fun outside of the party scene. Family is really important to me. Dog lovers a plus! :) and GO GIANTS!!! :) Someone funny and witty would be a plus too. (Helps break the ice) Making me laugh can def earn you points! =) Qualities I look for in a guy.....if you drink, u gotta know how to control your alcohol...someone that is social but also doesnt mind nights in....someone hardworking and compassionate....someone I can joke around with and laugh together with....someone who isnt too shy, but also not too outgoing to where they always have to be the center of attention....someone not afraid to speak their mind, but also knows when not to say something out of respect. Someone who looks just as good dressed up or dressed down, and has their own unique sense of style. Someone responsible and still young at heart. Someone with a good smile and as long as im comfortable with it, someone who likes to give random hugs just because..... So say hi :) I don't bite :) and best of luck to everyone on their search.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a yorkie :)


University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Working out and taking classes at the gym like Zumba and Cardio Combat, hiking, cuddling with my furry baby, trying new restaurants, and my weakness...DESSERT! haha (which i TRY to limit) Walking Dead, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, etc...

For fun

I love hanging out, seeing shows and musicals, movies, bowling, dinners, cooking with friends, taking my dog to the dog park, trying new foods, and of course hanging with friends at bars. I don't drink, but don't mind being entertained! LOL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Just ask :)
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Chinese American that can only speak Chinglish lol
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral