Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Southern Pines, NC, USA | Seeking men 32-40 in North Carolina, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I enjoy long walks on the elliptical...

In her own words

Hi! I am an easy going, low maintenance, high energy person who thinks it’s super weird to write about myself in advertisement format... I most recently (two yrs now) moved from DC to NC and although I miss the city and friends, I love North Carolina. Let's see.... I'm more than content in jeans and a tee shirt, but love to dress up for - - I don't know, stuff you dress up for, like proms?? but that doesn't seem appropriate - maybe charity dinners with the Mayor.. Embassy Galas? I enjoy an intelligent debate about current events, attempts at rewriting history in order to win, and general intelligent conversation. I also really like medium to high adrenaline adventures. I don't know what I want to be when I grow up, but I have a wonderful stable job that I love and will stick with until I figure it out. I might have some kind of growing up delay disorder. I have a very responsible job, but I still think 80s parties are awesome - not for the music as much as the costumes!!! I don't want to fit into someone's predesigned life. Ultimately I'd like to design a life with someone. I'm looking to make some new friends in the area - no rush for more, but excited for whatever may come. I like to meet someone with a sense of adventure who is willing to try new things. A person who is generally satisfied with life and is looking for a friend to experience both the new and the old with. Oh, and the most perfect guy ever! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love beach destinations and would like to travel more abroad and within the US. Anything from rustic camp gounds to luxury hotels, there's a time/place!!

Favorite things

My favorite thing.. perfect days - ok so that's not a thing, but how perfect is waking up early, adventuring all day, travelling and exploring, and then cuddling on the couch?? Add a pizza and what could be better?

For fun

Looking for the perfect surfing (learning), snowboarding, rock climbing, hiking, camping and biking and I'd love to learn to kite board. Can you do that stuff here? I also have A LOT of respect for doing nothing at all (in moderation)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference