Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's laugh and have a fun time!

In her own words

I have traveled extensively throughout the globe! I have been very fortunate in my life to have a great family and great friends. I was married (no children) and am now divorced. I am looking for a life partner and would like to have a child. It's more important that I find the right person than anything. Anyone can get married and have children but I'd like to do that with the right person for me. I have no issues being alone or without that special someone so I'll choose that over someone that doesn't fit in with what I'm looking for in life. Yes, I do want to find someone to have a family of my own. If you are looking for something else I respect that and please move on and find it, life is short. I care more about how much fun and how much we enjoy each other vs a long list of ranks on what I require in a mate (must have this and that stuff). I just want someone nice and that enjoys being with me laughing and enjoying ourselves. I love New England and the ocean. I have a 6-year old yellow lab that I adore and spend a lot of time with her. For work I am in IT sales and I have the ability to live any place in MA or CT. When I am not working and traveling I like to go to the cape or spend time laughing with friends and family. Regardless of where I am or what I do I'm always extremely content and happy, even when life throws those curve balls. I am human though and I do get sad, however, I am lucky that for me those feeling don't last long. Generally compared to most I find I am pretty happy and get along best with men that are laid back and easy going as well. I like to laugh, make others laugh and simply enjoy my life. I don't like to have to say this but I am not interested in someone that is separated so please do not contact me if you are separated. In fact, I won't consider anyone unless they have been officially divorced at least a year. I get a lot of these emails and I do not respond. I don't care how hot you think you are, it is a difficult journey and I will not consider it, no exceptions! Also, in general I am not interested in men with children. I can't say I would not date someone with children but it's unlikely. I think Match sends my profile to men well outside what I am looking for because I get tons of likes and I don't think they either read my profile or care but I am not interested. Nothing wrong with it at all, but not a fit for me. I just don't want to waste anyones time so I'm being honest. I might cancel my account soon because this site is sending me tons and I'm starting to feel bad that I block and delete so many.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Not a cat fan as my dog fears them like crazy and they tend to wreck furniture.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I am happy in any spot:) Lucky to be born with it:)


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I'm the type of girl that will eat all types of food and open to learning and experiencing new types all the time. It's the simple things in life I enjoy the most!

For fun

Love to run and ran my first 5K last week! It was a blast and my first time in the heat. I am a treadmill queen:) Also, love Pure Barre! I was big into ballet. Exercise is a must for me and you don't have to participate but I will never stop!:)

Last read

Too many to list! I read a lot.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My parents were Catholic but we were not raised with religion.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BS in Political Science with a minor in Marketing