Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Brockport, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The white horse has not pulled up to my front porch yet so I thought I'd give this a try.

In her own words

Before I even start telling you about myself, what I like to do, what I'm hoping you will be like, let me say this.... If you are a player, a lier or a cheater, or here just to sleep around. STOP, turn around, go back where you came from. I'm not your girl! And no I'm not bitter, I'm just trying to weed out the unnecessary diversions first so I can get to the decent ones. Why waste that much more time. :) Phew, that they are hopefully all gone! Sorry I had to do that but I have heard many bad stories about both the men and woman on this site. I am looking for someone who shares morals and beliefs similar to mine. I am an open book, honest, trustworthy, devoted, sensitive, outgoing, caring and have a sense of humor - with a little sarcasm sometimes, but only in fun. I enjoy being active, but also sitting watching a movie or TV. Yes I do like some reality TV shows like Survivor and American Idol. I absolutely love to travel... The world is a big place with lots to see and do. I enjoy going out to the movies or dinner, playing Euchre with friends. I like going to concerts, I like most music but mostly listen to country or today's hits we hear on the radio. There is still such a thing as a radio isn't there??? I know we lost record albums, 8 tracks, cassette tapes. It's all about iPods, pandora and smart phones. I believe we should be kind and try to help others. It doesn't have to be with money it can be done in other ways. Sometimes we do not notice that those around are in need as we are so busy in our own way. We need to be the change we want to see in the world. One person, one good deed at a time. I've always been the type to smile and say hello to people I don't know in the hall. Sometimes just a smile is enough to change a persons day. I have been separated/divorced for about 13 years. I have dated a little, but not very much. I concentrated on my kids and did not want people coming in and out of their life. Now that they are teenagers I feel the time is right for me to find the right person to share the rest of our lives together. So... I'm looking for someone who is honest, dependable, trustworthy, financially stable, caring, thoughtful, devoted etc., etc, what everyone wants right! They can joke around and yet be serious when they need to be. Someone I can count on and they can count on me. Must also believe in God. I am happy and I can be happy all on my own, problem is I don't want to ... I want to share it with someone who steals my heart and I steal theirs.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is anywhere tropical, and of course home.

Favorite things

Travel, movies, cards with friends. I love the water, beaches, anything topical. Going to concerts. Trying new things.

For fun

The world is a big place, so I would love to travel. But with normal time off I like to watch movies, go to dinner, play cards with friends.

Last read

Unfortunately I do not much. However I did recently read the Divergent series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference