Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | East York, ON, CAN | Seeking men 20-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (188cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Not the most experienced in the dating world,...

In his own words

Not the most experienced in the dating world, but looking to "get out there" and meet some new folks for some evenings out, social gatherings and dates. I love working out and after 40 years am starting to be finally happy with the shape I'm in! I love being outdoors whether it is exercising, or just sitting in the park watching life go by. I'm keen to do some camping but have never quite taken the plunge. I try and kayak as much as possible, but generally it ends up being only half-a-dozen times a year. My life loves are dogs, books, good food and things that make me laugh. I work too much, but am looking for an excuse to spend more time having fun! I'm hoping to find a "regular guy" who makes me smile. I'm a "masculine" kinda guy and am looking for the same in a partner. I'm not hung up on body size, ethnicity, education or income. Just want to "click". Perfect date would be a trip to see TFC followed by dinner and drinks at a good eatery and then home to watch a movie. How specific is that? :o) Maybe throw in a show. And a jazz club.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have two small dogs, both every so slightly insane. I love cats, but don't really have room for one right now!

Political views


Favorite things

I'm a big foodie. From Indian to burgers, if it is good I like it! Not a huge TV person, but am addicted to Corrie, Glee and NCIS. I'm also becoming addicted to cryptic crosswords.

For fun

I love going to the theatre or shows, especially something that will make me laugh. I'm a TFC season ticket holder and love a Saturday at the game! Generally, my nose is stuck in a book (not always a good book!)

Last read

Last read was Agatha Christie's "And Then There Were None". Currently reading Stephen King's "Mr. Mercedes" along with Wilde's "The Picture of Dorian Gray" (book club assignment).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (188cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Geeky computer type stuff.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Displaced Brit.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
I'm strongly atheist, but that doesn't mean you have to be! Religion fascinates me and it is something I enjoy talking about.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference