Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Saratoga, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Holler at a Scholar!

In her own words

Hello, thanks for clicking on my picture. What can I say about myself…? I think this is the most difficult part of this whole online dating feels kind of like a quick elevator pitch :) I am easy-going and pretty laid back and enjoy trying new things. I am in my 5th year of a doctoral program and can’t wait to graduate. I've lived in the bay area my whole life, except for a few years when I moved to southern ca for undergrad. I love learning new things and have worked hard to perfect my craft. I currently do therapy with combat veterans which has been intense and really rewarding at the same time. I've always prioritized my education but it's definitely time to find more balance in my life! My ideal evening would be hanging out with close friends playing a game, watching a movie or just chatting. I believe that the best relationships are built from friendships. My friends and I just started taking rock climbing classes and I've definitely been enjoying learning something new and different! I’m a motivated, family oriented, and a loyal friend and I am looking for the same in a partner. Deal breakers include: lack of motivation, smoking, excessive drinking. And having a job would be a bonus, I can’t be expected to be a sugar momma with all of my school loans :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

concerts--I most recently went to see Rascal Flatts and Carrie Underwood!! The Library (spending a lot of time there working on my dissertation these days). I commute to school in San Francisco and work in San Jose but live in between.

Favorite things

Board games, music, reading, vacationing, spending time with friends and family!

For fun

I enjoy playing board games and spending quality time with friends and family. I like going to concerts and museums. I am open to trying new things: I recently went skydiving and tried a ropes course.

Last read

My Kindle history: The Harvest, The Help, Sarah's Key



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
PhD Candidate - almost there!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Chinese American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral