Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Stop Fishing & Real Me In!

In her own words

They say a picture says a thousand words but they are not necessarily the right words. Let me first say that I am short, thick, chunky, plump, or whatever you label someone who isn't a model figure and I am working on changing it. No matter my size I still consider myself to be a confident, beautiful, sexy, intelligent woman. It’s hard to be creative in describing who you are; painting a picture of yourself as someone whom you would be interested in getting to know further. Well… here it goes! (Wish me luck!) I am a single mom and besides breathing, they are the most important aspect of my life. There is no Dad drama to go along with that in the slightest. My favorite color is purple, I have 12 tattoos with plans on getting more, I love mythology, I do love flowers, I enjoy being on your mind, reading a good book, experiencing the night life (age appropriate of course I am not young!), listening to Jazz, Latin, Disco, and Old School music, holding hands, cuddling, drinking hot chocolate, being foolish and goofy in public if the mood hits, making people laugh, and just spending time in good company. I would like to meet a man whose qualities intertwine with mine. I don't want an exact "me" personality, the most tightly knit couples/relationships/marriages have a lot of differences but their similarities intertwine with each other making them the perfect compliment. Good conversation is nice but great conversation is blissful. Being engaged by an intelligent man is a wonderful thought. I am a very dominant person overall and a man who is strong enough to be okay with that will also know how to put me in my place when it's needed in every aspect. I want to find someone who is not intimidated by my independence and strength at all. If you are a Father and have tattoos that's just an added bonus!

Her interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Other

I like Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference