Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny, eccentric, outgoing, so serious.

In her own words

Many people have no idea what to say about themselves when asked, "tell me about yourself?" and I just happen to be one more of the bunch. I could start off by saying.....ok got it, I'm from southern Texas born and raised, I came to California approx. 19 mos ago and I absolutely love this place. The weather, the people, the places to see does not compare to anywhere I've been in the US. There's times I miss home but then I walk outside and I remember why I left TX in the 1st place....the weather here is beautiful, I definently couldn't see myself living elsewhere again. I am definently a talker, although I won't talk your head off but I also won't be the quiet girl that makes you feel like you're boring because she looks bored. I'm only quiet when I work because if I'm not well.....I can't concentrate and I start mixing things up and in my field there's no room for mistake. I am outgoing, charitable, giving, and most importantly an all over happy person. I have every reason to be happy, I have 2 beautiful healthy children, a job, health, a car, and a roof over my head, tell me why wouldn't I be happy if I'm blessed w all I need? The rest is a bonus a very welcomed bonus :) I don't like the club scene as I already been there and done that back in my early 20s and it has gotten out of my system, but an occasional night on the town, drinking (moderately), and dancing always does the body and soul good. I love to dance by the way, I could dance all night given the right pair of heels with some good support and I will own the dance floor....ok not own it but I will try my moves to a good song. I love dogs, especially Labs. I have a 3 yr old yellow lab (Samantha) she is my PIC. We run, we walk, we fight (I fight w her for various reasons, ie; eating a whole just cooked rotisserie chicken off the table when I wasn't looking). I have a special place in my heart for this girl as she has been through it all with me including a 28 hr drive in a uhaul. So here's the deal...... MANNERS MATTER, GOOD LOOKS IS A BONUS, AND HUMOR IS A MUST. If you could make me laugh you could make me do anything......(Marilyn Monroe said it well)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a Lab, her name is Samantha. In love dogs especially labs.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral