Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Like to smile?

In her own words

Well, hi. I'm newish in the area and am looking to Hopefully you. What I'm looking for: A smart, educated, funny guy with a big heart...who hopefully will appreciate my big laugh. No moodiness, please, I'm pretty even tempered and optimistic. Must like adventures, snuggling, goofiness and bacon (I am negotiable on that last thing, as long as you respect *my* love of bacon). Decent grammar and proper spelling is a turn on. And brains! I'm a sucker for an intelligent guy. Rawr. A little about me: I love my loud family to itsy bitsy pieces, as one does. I'm generally outgoing and friendly, but I appreciate quiet time to decompress. I love the outdoors, and will stick multiple hand warmers in my clothes so I can go flop into a snow drift. I enjoy my job because I get to solve puzzles. I'm secretly a little nerdy. Chuckling at myself is common. Critics say I'm too short and too funny. (No, really, one guy sent me "feedback" after we met. That was his assessment). (Don't send girls feedback. This is not Amazon). Random things I also like, though maybe not all at the same time: A new notebook Rain Traveling Coffee Wineries Being warm when it's cold out Any candle that smells like something you could bake Flowers Groupons for weird fitness classes Books More books Scotland Farmer's markets The color red. I am a fan of red. Let's grab a cup of coffee, and see if we connect. Even if we don't, I'd love to make new friends!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I adore traveling! I've lived all over, but consider the year I spent in England the most magical experience. I am a complete anglophile.


University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

My favorite movies are usually comedies and action-y things. I love superheroes, mostly because I want to be one.

For fun

My hobbies are pretty eclectic and I'm easy to please. I can have fun whether I'm scuba diving or curled up on the couch to read.

Last read

My job revolves around reading, so I'd like to say something impressive like, "the tax code" or "this or that statute" but I think it was honestly the cereal box. I read everything. I will read shirt labels if I have nothing else to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a lawyer. A nice one. Promise.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian No preference
My family is from India, but I was born and raised in America.
Faith: Hindu No preference
I'm not super devout, but am spiritual. I'm pretty live and let live about religion. If you like to pressure or preach about converting, I'm not your gal. :)
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Boston College Undergrad, Notre Dame Law