Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Whittier, CA, USA | Seeking women 121-121 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Single Professional on Match...

In his own words

Friends and Family are both a real important part of my life. Although i live a busy life due to work i always make time for both. I like to have a balanced life, i work but i also go to the gym and stay in shape, i go out with friends to sporting events, movies, parties, BBQs, etc... I like to plan things but i'm also spontaneous and go with the flow... I also enjoy traveling and have my favorite spots! Niagara falls is one of my favorite places to go. Its amazing to see how much water falls and how nature can be so strong and beautiful at the same time. I also like Puerto Vallarta :) I'm a happy, stable, healthy, professional... It would be awesome to be able to share life experiences with the right woman. I'm a Mechanical Engineer and i design products. I graduated from Cal Poly Pomona in '03 and have been working since. I love what i do. I'm passionate about designing products, building prototypes, testing them, and releasing them for production. I understand this may be boring to some people, but i just wanted you to know that i love what i do and that it is an important part of who i am. Being mature and knowing when to be serious and when to be funny is a quality i have. I can be funny, trust me :) but i also can be serious because if your going to ever accomplolish anything in life, you have to be. I'm also very confident in myself and my abilities. I'm not a know it all! I always try to remain humble and respectful of others. Honesty is very important. If you ever meet me you will see that i speak the truth. Sometimes it can hurt to say the truth but i believe that if you really care about someone you will tell them the truth because thats what friends are for. My appearance has always been met with mix reactions. I'm 36 but i seem much younger. Is a good problem to have. Some women dont believe that I'm 36 but I am. I dont think age really matters. What matters is how a person carries themselves. I would like to meet a woman that is willing to allow me the opportunity to get to know them. Someone that is open minded and really wants to meet a man. There obviously has to be a mutual attraction physically and mentally. Well hope i didn't bore you to death... Lol... If you are interested email me and introduce yourself. Richard

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Niagara Falls, New York (in the Summer), Puerto Vallarta, Cancun, Long Beach, Whittier :)


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

Music: Almost everything. TV Shows: Seinfeld, Two and Half Man (with Charlie), The Big Bang Theory, 60 Minutes, The History Channel, Remodel, ....

Last read

Last thing i read: Playboy :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference