Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What would you like to know?

In her own words

Well first my name is Jillian and I would describe myself as a positive upbeat person who always looks at the good part of a bad situation! ! I obviously want to find Mr. Right whoever that may be... But what i really want is an honest guy who i enjoy spending time with who can make me laugh! I love traveling and def. want to see the world! I have traveled many places but there is so much more out there! I have the most amazing friends n family and all I hope to find is an amazing guy to spend time with! I do get bored eaisly so im looking for a guy who can make me laugh and take me on crazy adventures!!! I hope to find a guy that is not only my partner but my best friend! Oh and I'm def. pretty spontaneous.... I am attracted to guys who are leaders, confident, motivated, caring, funny, honest, and open-minded! Here are a few things I love!!!!! Im Always up for an adventure! First thing i love starbucks its defentely my CRACK!! I love animals and nature, Dinner n a funny movie, Wine n jacuzzis, Staying in expensive hotels, Taking vacations to new places, snorkeling (would love to scuba dive too), the beach at night under the moon, being outside, being with my friends, meeting new people, laughing, dressing up, and I love new experiences!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a puppy named Bentley!!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown Orlando Lake Eola, Coco Beach, The Mall, Disney...well Epcot, Movies, Pool, Football games, Basketball games (go magic!!), baseball games(go rays!!) house parties, dinner parties!!


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Starbucks, ice cream on a hot day, sweet tea, the beach, animals, house party's, poker( but I'm not very good), Vegas, miami, sports- love going to live games football, basketball, baseball..... Concerts, shows, movies. Want to know more just ask!!

For fun

I love to go to the beach, pool, shopping, traveling, cooking and having cocktails with the girls! I do go out on the weekends but I also love dinner and a movie!

Last read

50 shades



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Spray tan!!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Church n brunch!! :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Go knights! I have a degree in health science