Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Parker, CO, USA | Seeking women 42-56 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi. As time goes by, I realize more and more...

In his own words

Hi. As time goes by, I realize more and more how going places and doing things are great. But what's really important to me is who I'm with. That's what I want to find, someone to be with. Someone I care about. Hopefully it would grow into forever. She'll be kind. And bright. Staying fit will be important to her like it is to me. A soft spot for animals? "Of course!" she'll say. Kids will make her smile, too. Then, whatever it is, hiking or just taking a walk, traveling or just visiting friends, having a conversation about the meaning of life or what we feel like for dinner, is better. I've worked hard to be a truly good listener, and understand its importance. Communication is an absolute must. So is honesty. It would be immensely soul-satisfying to find someone who makes me say "I'm so happy to see you!" - whether with words, or just a look. When we meet, we'll know it. At least I will and I'll nudge you along. But I can promise you won't regret it. .. "We were together. I forget the rest." Walt Whitman..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have one cat who's been a pal for going on 11 years now. I'm also a softy for strays. Tsk, just feel compelled to toss them something to eat. Dogs are terrific, too. Can't seem to find one I don't like.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling to places I've never been before. It doesn't matter if it's a major city or an isolated park. Plus, since I get lost a lot even in places I should be familiar with, being somewhere unknown is a good excuse for my misadventures. Hah!

Favorite things

Being peaceful with my honey; a glass of wine in our hands. Dinner at a fine restaurant. Cooking - loooove to cook. Traveling. The Green Bay Packers.

For fun

Exploring all types of foods. Working-out and staying in shape are priorities. Hitting the perfect drive followed by a well-placed iron and one-putt. Hikes are great, too, especially in Autumn.

Last read

I like fiction, history and news. Also, quotes. Some inspirational, some funny, and some like "You know you're in love when you can't fall asleep, because reality is finally better than your dreams." Dr. Seuss



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
In a nutshell, I work in the natural gas business, tracking investments and providing intel for independent investors.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I grew up in a Polish/Italian neighborhood where meat & potatoes, and pasta were the Chef's Specials every day. But, to avoid joining the barrel chested ranks, I've learned to cook and appreciate a very wide range of cuisines.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Very open minded.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Bachelor's Degree in Business Management.