Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Dallas, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I know my calculus: You Plus Me = Us.

In his own words

I recently moved back to Pennsylvania after spending the last 5.5 years in Los Angeles. Living in LA and working in environmental consulting was great, but my heart has always been on the Beast Coast. My family and friends mean the world to me. I know I wouldn't be the individual I am today or have traveled cross-country with all my earthly belongings packed into my car without their love and support. My mom is my hero. Maintaining a healthy lifestyle is important to me, but I love going out to dinner and finding unique eateries tucked away within the city. I play soccer and volleyball whenever I can, and love watching sports. Except Nascar. Seriously, does anyone unintoxicated enjoy watching cars go around a track 200 times? I am also Italian. The most enjoyment I get in life is making others laugh. Stand-up comedy is an outlet for this passion. I grew up chillaxing in basements, watching football, throwing darts and sipping on Canadian beer, and I would not trade those times for anything. I am looking for a fun girl with a good heart. Affectionate, respectful, and strong ties to her family. Ambitious and driven, you have also mastered rudimentary grammar. You enjoy pie, deeming either pecan or pumpkin to be the finest you've ever savored. This would make you the total package. If you enjoy engaging conversation, wine, and like to laugh (even when you know you shouldn't be), we should talk.

His interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

My younger brother has a French bulldog named Edmond Dantes. He is the love of my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Misfit, Border Grill, St. Felix, Kitchen 24, Prado, Colori Kitchen


King's College, Wilkes-Barre, PA

Favorite things

Sunshine, the Remix to Ignition, Italian food, whiskey, Game of Thrones, Parks and Rec, sporting events

For fun

Working out, movies, museums, mixology, reading, crosswords, being on the vanguard of new music, playing soccer and volleyball, watching sports

Last read

Infinite Jest by David Foster Wallace



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as an environmental consultant. That's not my official title, but since my official title is ridiculous and would leave you with no clue as to what kind of work I do, just know that it is my job to make sure gas stations don't leak petroleum.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
European mutt - Italian, Polish, Welsh, German, Dutch
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
God is my rock.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Let's give it up for biology majors...said no one ever.