Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | University Heights, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Baby, I'm Hot Just Like an Oven!

In his own words

As you'll soon learn, I have amazing energy and I make things happen! I'm fun, extremely positive, engaging and animated. In short, I'm a blast to be around. After all, we're not here for a long time, just a good time. Seriously though, like you, I'm looking for my ultimate right hand (wo)man. She is beautiful, smart, strong-willed but willing to experience new things, and career oriented too, but not overly so. Life is way too short and the clock is ticking! I'm looking for a girl who takes care of herself physically and mentally, having an eye toward fashion. Basically, I'm looking for someone like me...sound like you?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Reggie is the MAN!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love travelling and shoot for 2 big vacations per year - tropical locales preferred. I'm planning a trip to Belize later this year, but itching to get somewhere long beforehand. Got any suggestions for a 5 or 6 day getaway?

Favorite things

First kisses, My boston terrier Reggie, finding great, new music, a solid workout, fine film, design, my living wall, travel of course, and surrouning myself with fun, positive and likeminded people.

For fun

I LOVE music, working out - and hanging out with Reggie; we go to the dog park after work. I dig film, engaging in intelligent debate and rockin' dance parties :)

Last read

Think Like an Ad Man / Sell Like a Madman That book was written for me...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in Radio.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a chameleon - I can hold my own anywhere and with any crowd. In fact, I thrive in new and unfamiliar territory. I'm from Texas, though not a redneck. I know who I am and I'm a solid, well-rounded guy.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
I am not in control...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Hook em Horns!