Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old woman | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking men 55-65 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sapiophiles inquire within!

In her own words

Don't you just love the internet? The ability to search/be found in a huge ocean of possibilities is liberating! I raised two wonderful kids who are doing great on their own. I've been a licensed interior designer for 25 years and I continue to be passionate about all types of design. I'm healthy and very fit. Fun to me is being active...more of a doer than a spectator...however with the right's ALL fun! I dislike drama, gossip, mean-spirited intentions. I love spontaneity, hungry kissing, cooking a great meal together. So many things are more fun as a couple! My ideal match considers staying in good physical shape including eating well, a non-negotiable part of living. I seem to get along especially well with entrepreneurs...we're simpatico. Additionally, good character, kind and thoughtful are important. Brainiacs get extra points, as do men with impeccable grooming, gentlemanly attitude and high libido. To be fair...I'm four years older than my profile indicates. If we meet, you'll most likely think I'm smart and sultry...and youthful! Although I have family and business in LA and OC, I'm open to the possibility of moving to your neck of the woods, as long as there's fresh air and access to culture. If you think we might have chemistry, I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I just started getting a hankering for a dog. So I'm googling various breeds and at some point you might find me walking down the street with a furry friend. Said friend will be without a costume and will not be in my purse.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm pretty much over the typical local hot spots and much prefer an intimate group or just the two of us. Hot spots in other countries or unique domestic locations...well that's appealing! Oh...and of course...the nape of your neck.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Reading (mostly non fiction). Pilates. Yoga. Jazz, 60' s and 70's classic rock. Being introduced to something and / or somewhere new and doing the same for someone else. Pampering my lover.

For fun

Travel (wknd getaways, exploring US, exotic's all good), designing, learning, making jewelry, gardening, hanging with friends, being in nature, walking, exploring, hiking, reading, spending time with you..

Last read

So many books...not enough time. Always reading a few non- fiction books (memoir, biography, history, spirituality, self improvement, business) on kindle or iPad, periodicals (design, pyschology, fitness, girl stuff), newspapers'(some online)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Heritage is Jewish, however I consider myself more Zen and Eastern Philosphy-oriented and prefer spiritual leaders such as the Dalai Lama and Eckhart Tolle.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I believe organized religion is a human construct. It can be useful. It can wreak havoc. What works for me is a personal set of values with primary focus on the golden rule. I meditate daily and try to practice compassionate behavior.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in art from CSULB, Interior Design Certificate from UCLA, some post grad work @ UCI