Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Social Drinker
Hi! If you love dogs, Bill Maher, alt & hip hop music and enjoy the cosmos, please hit me a note. Peace.

In her own words

Liberal, former political junkie. Now, I prefer to support my causes: animal rights, climate change, legalization of medical cannabis, many more. Through my Activism, I have been able to attend the Playboy Mansion party, which was hella good. They no longer have them, so I was lucky! Looking for a nice guy that loves sports and can just kick back and watch the game with his girl. I am an NFL fanatic. Season tix holder for over 12 years, before I gave them up to come to the city of sin... Travel has always been a passion. I love Hawaii, Kauai was the most beautiful place I've even laid eyes on, wow. My future travel plans include Italy and Ireland, as I have already been to other parts of Europe. Peru is a dream, as well as, numerous historically significant places in Asia and Egypt. I have friends in Australia, but work has always interfered with an extended trip. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you are looking for a nice, compassionate person that is a huge animal lover and who loves to meet new people, who do not yell, fight, etc., please feel free to drop me a note. Have a great day!

Her interests

Book club , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My female golden is the best thing in the world. She has definitely been my partner in crime. I love my girl every bit as much as a mother could love a child. She is a gift from this universe. Only true dog lovers, please.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

1st Friday Art, Art of most kind, Blue Ox, I would love to go up the Eiffel Tower but want someone special to go to share the view, movies, beach w my dog.


Hamline University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Music: Linkin Park, Jay-Z, Atmosphere, Macklemore/Ryan Lewis, Limp Bizkit, Green Day, Foo Fighters, Eminem TV: Dexter, House, Big Brother, History Science shows, Ancient Aliens Movies: Pulp Fiction, Transporters, Crank, Candy, Fear and Loathing

For fun

Playing cards: poker, bj, spades, hearts, smear, eukre, not many card games I don't play. Recently, I have really been into Open Face Chinese Poker, which the casinos are starting to catch onto.

Last read

The Tibetan Book of Living and Dying by Soygal Rinpoche Several of my favorite books are: The Outsiders, The Red Tent, The Book Thief, Diary of Anne Frank, the Pokey Little Puppy Most read magazine: The Economist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Green
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Worked in Silicon Valley, when I got in a bad accident. I was fortunate to be able to retire early.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I feel the Universe is so large, it is silly to think some Idol on a little blue planet is truly the answer to everything.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Double Major in International Economics & Middle East Politics. They served me very well dealing with crisis over seas while working to save orphans from sex slavery in Romania, while working at the Federal level of govt.