Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Ciao, bello! Yes, you...!

In her own words

Sweet, sexy, well traveled New Yorker with MBA seeking smart, thoughtful, nice guy for real life LTR. I am… Vivacious. Witty. Smart. Kind. Very down-to-earth. Jew-ish. Often provocative (sometimes for better and sometimes for worse:). ENTP. I am a fun date and a stable, thoughtful, intellectually challenging, long-term partner. With a well used passport: In what seems like former lives, I lived in Chicago, Seattle, Italy, Taiwan, and Singapore. While I sometimes miss long stays in new places, I am well rooted back home in NYC. These days, I'm enjoying summer in the city...lots of dinners, drinks, and brunches with friends. (Outdoor) movies, fun runs, food tours, beach days. I hit the gym a couple of times per week. I like visiting the family munchkins (nieces and nephews!) on weekends, and generally indulging in fiction, Netflix, and sunshine... For dates, dinner/drinks usually works best, likely with a liesurely walk's summer and beautiful out... You'll crack more jokes, but I'll laugh more easily. I'll naturally use my much loved, infectious laugh, which is probably what you're really looking for, anyway ;) Took a quick trip to Cancun in early June, and will fit in some hiking in Seattle later this summer.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing



Favorite hot spots

Moonlight in the Eygptian desert, long lunches and dinner parties in Italy, breaking rules in Singapore (as well as the food, overall), wonderful live music and dancing on the beaches of Rio, and the unobstructed view at Machu Piccu.


University of Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

American Beauty, Up in the Air, Thank You for Smoking, The Royal Tennenbaums/Rushmore, Big Fish, Shawshank, Cinema Paradiso, Barney's Version, Flight, American History X, Kissing Cousins, English August, Kolya, The Lives of Others, Dodgeball; 30 Rock

For fun

Enjoying summer in the city...lots of dinners, drinks, and brunches with friends and family. (Outdoor) movies, fun runs, food tours, beach days. I hit the gym a couple of times per week.

Last read best fake news for women site online :) Shantaram, The Blue Sweater (social entrepreneurship genre: think for-profit biz models with non-profit mission statements)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Founder of a mgmt consulting start-up focused on the healthcare and life science industries...exciting :-)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UChicago for Undergrad; NYU Stern for MBA