Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Monterey Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The amazing thing about life is that you choose what you allow into it, how things affect you, how you react. Happiness is a choice, make it

In her own words

I love to smile, to enjoy beautiful moments with family, friends, and of course the right partner. I am from Beijing originally, went to Europe for some studies, then lived in Charlotte, NC for about 9 years. I recently moved back to US from Beijing. I love outdoors with cool breeze and plenty of sunshine. In general, I am a number person I do not know how to talk like a poet, but I see the world with my heart. I enjoy volunteer works I've done in LA A good relationship takes both parties to communicate and compromise. Working through problems, and have faith in each other. The amazing thing about life is that you choose what you allow into it, how things affect you, how you react. Happiness is a choice, make it! My Ideal Person: Looking for a guy: 1. Not a cheater (to be said by others, not self defined) 2. Has a clear goal in life 3. Passionate about life but emotionally mature 4. Know the difference between men and women 5. Love to laugh/smile 6. Know when to get serious, when to relax 7. None Smoker (not any kind) 8. Educated in life aspect 9. Like wine 10. Has a pair of "talkative" eyes

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I had a very loving Alaska Husky.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vevey, Gu Lang Yu Island


The University of North Carolina at Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

Favorite music: classical, jazz, blues, some old fashioned country, some classic pop Favorite TV shows: (I dont have a TV now, watched those shows off internet) friends, everybody loves Raymond, The modern family, Burn Notice Favorite wine: Rioja

For fun

All kinds of museums, out doors, hiking, wine tasting, explore cool places nearby, start appreciate movies more.

Last read

I just finish reading The Geography of Bliss by Eric Weiner (In Chinese). I love this book because the author explained (from my understanding) "what fits you is the best for you"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an accountant by profession, but I act like a social coordinator!
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
I am from Beijing Originally
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I never stop learning