Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SmartNPlayful99

44 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (163cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a best friend who makes me weak in the knees

In her own words

About me…I’m intelligent but also have a silly and playful side. When I laugh uncontrollably it will probably make you laugh too. I like being active (hiking, yoga) but also like to just relax and hang out. I’m independent and would like you to be too, but not so much that we can’t be partners. Things that bring me joy include: - sleeping in a little on the weekend and skimming the paper (almost all sections – news, business, entertainment, etc.) - movies, exhibits, and listening to interesting speakers (like Munk Debates) - traveling anywhere from rural Asia, South America or Africa to luxury stays in cosmopolitan cities to a beach getaway - my career and the intellectual stimulation I get from it - going out to dinner and brunch (nice restaurants and hole in the walls) - volunteering - laughing – I’ve been told I have a dry wit, and enjoy the humour in everyday life plus comedies (including some pretty lowbrow stuff) About you…I’m looking for my best friend who makes me weak in the knees. He’s confident, intelligent, attractive, affectionate, playful, responsible, and he knows what he wants and is able to communicate it. Sound like a match?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, Shanghai, Mitzi’s for brunch, my neighborhood middle eastern hole in the wall, brickworks trail

Favorite things

Going for brunch, having a great conversation, laughing, my GPS (I’m seriously directionally challenged), travel, all sorts of music (with a special place for 1980s tunes)

For fun

Anything that makes me laugh (recently took an improv class, definitely out of my comfort zone but also definitely funny!)

Last read

I just finished a book by Chris Gillibeau called the Happiness of Pursuit and am now reading Amy Poehler's book. I like autobiographies, some mysteries (Sue Grafton, James Patterson), some personal growth, etc



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (163cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral