Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Fleming Island, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's go!

In his own words

I just recently moved back to Jax after working in California. I've come back to be closer to my family, and also because I generally love Florida. I'm a University of Florida with a degree in Computer Engineering. I work in embedded systems in Jacksonville. I don't go to clubs much, but I like to hangout at good restaurants and fun bars. I've friends all over Florida, in Tallahassee, Gainesville and Orlando so I hang out everywhere. Of course I make the occasional trip to Universal and Disney, and love hanging at the beach in the summer time. I like concerts and haven't been able to see any bands in a long time because of work. I'm into rock and punk mostly, but I appreciate everything. I really want to find someone to hang out and have fun with; some one who is real and understands what's important in their life. My ideal girl is funny and smart. Someone that I can really have a conversation with. Someone that likes to have fun, but understands that some of the best times are quiet moments. Caring should be her greatest quality. I always say, if we don't care about each other, who will?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to theme parks, like Universal, a lot. I also like to do the typical bars and restaurants. I like concerts a lot too.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I've always enjoyed punk rock and ska music. I have a rebellious streak. I also like singing Irish Songs with my old high school friends. My favorite tv show of all time is Arrested Development. My favorite movie is Jurassic Park.

For fun

I enjoy playing video games and watching movies with friends. I'd like to get out and see some nature. The beach is the best in the summer, and I can't wait to hit some Jags games.

Last read

Probably some computer science text. I haven't been an avid reader lately. I'd like to find some new books to enjoy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral