Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | La Grange, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
On a scale of 1 to 'Merica, how free are you tonight?

In his own words

Everything is what you make of it. Whether you meet someone on Match, a bar, walking down the street, or the produce section at the grocery store. I'm a fun, loyal, and dependable friend. Most of my friends I've had for 15-25 years, with a few newer additions in there as well. I'm generally not the life of the party, but it definitely gets started once I'm there. If Rock Band is involved I call shotgun for vocals and if we're playing Monopoly I would like to be the car please. I'm very fortunate to have seen and done a lot in my life which gives me a great appreciation for what I have and have accomplished. I have my family and friends, my Army service, and my own motivation and desire to succeed to thank for that. My great passions in life are Adventure (scuba diving 100 ft below or jumping out of an airplane at 14,000 ft and everything in between), FOOD (eating and cooking, yes, I cook, a lot), Craft beer or a good red wine, my 1966 Mustang that I started rebuilding at age 17, Traveling as often as I can, Knowledge, Thunderstorms, Being Active; I love going to games and playing just about any sport, and Just Enjoying Life. I'm not very serious most of the time, I love sarcasm, but at the same time, I can be a huge nerd and know when to put on my big boy pants. I'm just as at home in a local dive bar as I am at a black tie charity event. Kinda like a mullet. Business up front, but a Party in the back. I'm a very honest and straight-forward person, I speak my mind (sometimes without a filter), and I'll be the first one to admit my shortcomings. My friends ask my advise because I tell them what they need to hear, not what they want to hear. I take care of myself, but I'm not one of those D-bags that's obsessed with themselves and wears Affliction shirts. I enjoy both the simple things and the finer things in life. And I don't play games. So if your interested, send me a wink or an email. If I wink at you and you're interested then wink back and/or shoot me a message, if not then kindly just say not interested. I will of course reciprocate the same respects. I don't care what you do for work, I want to know what you like to do for fun. I don't particularly care to see your "modeling", duck face, or bathroom mirror selfies. If you're over 25 and Vegas is still your favorite place to visit, it's probably because you haven't Really traveled anywhere or you're just a club rat, and if you are regularly a sloppy drunk or "recreational" drug user please don't contact me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like dogs (big dogs, not toy dogs), but I also like nice things and I enjoy traveling, which means no dog for me. Maybe someday when I have a family.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wrigley Field, United Center, Soldier Field, My couch on Sundays. Anywhere that requires getting on an airplane, road trip, or a passport, and new restaurants.


DeVry University, Oakbrook Terrace, IL

Favorite things

I enjoy almost all music, as long as it's not extreme anything, i.e.( Heavy metal or gangster rap) I love the Food Network, Travel and History Channel. Anything that involves Food or Travel, Summer weather, family dinners with my friends.

For fun

I love movies and going out and doing things outside. I cook just about every night when I'm home. I try to get at least 2 stamps a year in my passport. I love being on the move, but I also enjoy sitting at home with someone and just doing nothing

Last read

Nerd Stuff and I just picked up Divergent



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I travel for a living and do Nerd Stuff.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Mexican and the other half Euro mutt, (Irish, Germany, Scottish, and a wee bit of French)
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was raised Catholic but don't really care for any religion at this point.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my BS in Sales & Marketing and I'm finishing up my Master in Accounting & Financial Management