Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Collingswood, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner in crime to explore all that life has to offer and maybe do a little damage along the way..

In his own words

Hi! I'm a 35 year old stable guy living in Collingswood, NJ. At this point in my life, I am search for some great new friends, some nice guys to date, and eventually that special someone to spend the rest of my life with. I have a career, a home, and the ability to enjoy many aspects of life and figured it's time to spend a good man to enjoy all of those things with. Ultimately, I'm looking for a guy that has some idea as to what he wants both out of boyfriend and out of life in general understanding that the fun is living each day on its own and imagining the great things that are to come. I work in regulatory affairs at a fairly large financial institution in New Jersey and given all the new laws and regulations coming out of Washington, it appears that I have job security unless of course I tell my boss to "f" off. Also, I just moved to my house in Collingswood, New Jersey from an apartment in Philadelphia. It was time to get more room for less money and to build a home that I can grow into and begin the next chapter. I thought the renovations would never end and in fact, they are done for now, but I'm sure I'll find something to add down the road. I have tight circle of friends and a wonderful family. I like to spend as much time with them as possible traveling, enjoying a night out, taking a road trip, or just sitting at home shooting the sh**! Ultimately I am looking for a great guy to share life with. However, meeting some great guys and new friends along the way would be fun too. Ideally, I love to meet a nice guy who wants to get the most out of life, enjoys a good laugh (even at my expense and especially at his), and knows what he is, what he wants, and most importantly is not afraid to say it. I realize that my criteria seems somewhat generic, but quite frankly, why should any of us limit ourselves. :) Eric

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I currently don't have a dog. I would enjoy having one in my life, however, I am not allowed to have one in my building.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm compiling my list of Philadelphia hot spots one by one. Outside of the city, I love Key West, Las Vegas, and pretty much any tropical location.


Seton Hall University, South Orange, NJ

Favorite things

Laughter, car, friends, family, tv, internet, and the freedom to try anything new

For fun

I love exploring new things, the beach in the summer, road trips, vacations, and great conversation with friends over dinner and drinks. Also, I enjoy bowling, golf, batting cages...really anything that gives the impression that this boy is athletic.

Last read

Most likely a travel magazine trying to find my next great vacation



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Don't really attend services
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree