Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, I've waited here for you...

In her own words

Hey there :) You have made it to my page! You made a wise decision today; congrats on being productive ;) I could bore you for hours giving awesome details about me but let's face it, boys are lazy and have a short attention span so I'll keep it short :p *About me? College Senior majoring in Health Studies. Hopefully I can get into a good Doctorate of Physical Therapy program next year. I have big plans, love to travel, love learning and experiencing new things, am well rounded, loyal, giving, honest, very affectionate and an excellent partner in crime. I'm also hilarious, sarcastic and witty, but that goes without saying. Oh and very modest as well :) I'm very family oriented and come from a big welcoming hispanic family. My parents and grandparents are still married and they are my role models for relationships :) In general I am strongly driven to make those I love happy. Nothing completes me more than knowing I make your life better or simply brighten your day up. *What do I like doing? I am not picky when it comes to making plans/going out and think any venue could be a blast when you are with the right people. I enjoy a Saturday night filled with drinking games at the bar, as well as a cozy movie night at home just as well. I like playing pool, soccer, laser tag, researching, karaoke, volunteering, watching movies, and cooking up new recipes. I am dying to hit up a shooting range. COD has me thinking I would be a badass sniper. *What am I looking for? I am looking for a funny, smart, ambitious guy to spend some time with. Someone to share a night filled with snacks and video games or have a nice dinner out somewhere. Basically, I would be looking forward to do anything at all with this guy because things are always fun and better when I am with him. I am looking for someone who knows when to be mature (and when it's appropriate to joke around), someone who knows how to be loyal and honest, someone affectionate and loving, and most importantly someone who wants to form a real genuine connection with a woman that is going places. I am very open to sharing in your hobbies so feel free to show me something new. I think guys with a little geeky/nerdy side are adorable :p *Do not message me if: -you are arrogant -you are a player/man wh0re -you want FWB, NSA, Fling, Casual Sex, etc (NOT GOING TO HAPPEN HERE) -you are into drugs and/or any kind of criminal activity -you can not speak or type proper english

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a well trained shih-tzu that I've had since I was 11 :)

Political views



University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I am a huge Walking Dead fan, I'm way too sad that Breaking Bad is over, and my favorite band is Muse. My other favorite things include theme parks, hot wings and chocolate, naturally.

For fun

I love the movies, going out for drinks, playing any kind of game (video games, card games, board games, etc), and I'm basically down to do anything fun. I really want to get back into working out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Full time student, part time BAMF
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am 50% Cuban and 50% Colombian (100% awesome), with some roots tracing back to Spain.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, French, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm working towards an amazing career in the health care field.