Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Kenilworth, NJ, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles of Mahwah, NJ


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventure and stability...can you have both?

In his own words

I am a family first type of person. I am very close with my family and ideally would like to find someone with good family values as well. I own my own business and I work with kids and athletes everyday. Because of this if you find that you can't deal with a guy who has a busy schedule, or you don't like late night dates or weekends away (who doesn't like to travel?) lets not waste each others time. At the same time I do go out of my way to make time for those people that I am close with and do have some flexibility with my schedule, it just makes it hard to be spontaneous. I am a huge sports fan, Yankess, Bills (and the Giants), Rangers and the Spurs. You don't have to be a tom boy or a sports junkie but it would be nice if you could make it through watching a NFL game on Sundays or tailgating at a football or Yankees game. I am caring and very generous and hate people who are selfish. I love the outdoors and hiking! I would love to find someone who likes to get dressed up and go out but also likes to stay in a cuddle on the couch and watch a good movie. You have to be honest, family orientated and like animals or its not going to work. If you're still in the game playing stage of your life or have never been in a relationship we're probably not a match. If you're a "serial dater" look elsewhere. I am a very hardworking and dedicated person and I am looking for someone I can build a future with. If you want to know anything else just email me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am into local watering holes. Not much for big clubs or commercial bars, anyplace that's low key is for me. I love exploring new places and I love the beach. You can often find me in a small bar, ballpark, gym or outside with my dogs.

Favorite things

I like pretty much any type of music. My favorites are rock, pop, hip hop. I love Criminal Minds, NCIS, Game of Thrones, SOA, Big Bang Theory and more. My favorite foods are Italian, Sushi and Mexican but I'm not that picky when it comes to food.

For fun

I enjoy movies, sports games, the beach, any outdoor activity really. I love to BBQ and have friends over. I can also enjoy museums and trips to the city with the right person. I love to go hiking and explore new places.

Last read

The King of Torts by John Grisham.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own my own business. My business involves personal training, rehab, sports nutrition, stretching and consulting. I work mostly with kids and also work at a wrestling club. I love children and am passionate about fighting childhood obesity.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Irish and German. When I was much younger I lived in Germany but don't really remember it. I plan on going back soon.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral